The dairygame season 3 how my day was spent today 30/08/21 presented by me @chocolatebrown

in SteemAlive3 years ago
#
Welcome home

I greet you all this evening, how was your day today . hope you were able to spend quality time with your family today.i did spent a good time with my people today because movement was restricted today so everyone was at home today. I woke up around 6:00 am I thanked Jehovah for helping me to see today's light and i commenced my daily routine of sweeping the house and compound, doing the laundry and other chores . My sibling came over and I used the opportunity to help her make her hair today ,I've beign promising since I came for holidays to do her hair for her but because I've been busy with sowing some clothes my customers gave me I haven't been able to fulfill the promise so I decided to do that today.
IMG-20210830-WA0008.jpeg
Me getting the attachment ready for the hair.
IMG-20210830-WA0018.jpeg

IMG-20210830-WA0016.jpeg
The finished hair.
But I left the work to take my lunch and feed my kids as well because it's very necessary. After the work I started preparing dinner ,bathed the kids and feed them .
IMG-20210830-WA0023.jpeg
Dinner is ready you can come and join me.
And now is time for sleep , see you all tomorrow by jahs will.

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

I've beign promising since I came for holidays to do her hair for her but because I've been busy with sowing some clothes my customers gave me I haven't been able to fulfill the promise so I decided to do that today

That's beautiful and you did a very nice job keeping your promise. You must have put a smile on her face.

Wow! Am just seeing the part you said you spend a good time with your people. I think thats one of the good thing about this movement restriction.

 3 years ago 

You really have good hand work, how I wish you are close to make mine too....thank you for taking care of the kids too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60888.47
ETH 3392.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57