My entry for the contest my 5 top investions 21/06/21 by @chocolatebrownsteemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Hi good people of steemalive community ,how are we today hope our day went well today? I am happy am participating in these contest today. These are my five top inventions.
NUMBER 1
INVENTION. Bluetooth
bluetooth-icon-vector-2ABAXWG.jpg

INVENTOR. Jim kard
YEAR OF INVESTION. 1997
LIFE BEFORE THE INVENTION
Before the invention it was impossible for PC and output device to communicate.
LIFE AFTER THE INVENTION
it made it easy to make transfers of files.
INFLUENCE IN MY LIFE
I can receive photos
I can receive music
I can receive documents
I can also receive videos as well as send to other devices .
NUMBER 2
INVENTION . Google
Screenshot_20210621-235037.png

INVENTOR. Serger blin and
Larry page
YEAR OF INVENTION. 1998
LIFE BEFORE THE INVENTION
Before the invention of Google, research was not easy as hard copy of books were not readily available.
LIFE AFTER THE INVENTION
Books are readily available for reading and research.
INFLUENCE IN MY LIFE
I can access any book on Google
I can download music
I can make research
I can also download books
NUMBER 3
INVENTION. Ultrasound
machine
Screenshot_20210622-002109.png

INVENTOR. Dr Donald

YEAR OF INVENTION. 1958
LIFE BEFORE THE INVENTION
it wasn't easy to diagnose the human internal organs as a result many women were dying because it wasn't easy to see anything about their fetus
LIFE AFTER THE INVENTION
The invention made it easy to diagnose human and to see the internal organs .
INFLUENCE IN MY LIFE
I scan to know the position of my baby during pregnancy
To know the date of delivery
To know the growth of my fetus
To know if the placenta is well positioned
NUMBER 4
INVENTION. Matches
U80d2317825584a06aa77a72cc649b51cU.jpg

INVENTOR. John walker
YEAR OF INVENTION. 1826
LIFE BEFORE THE INVENTION
Life wasn't easy as people have to use stones and iron to be able to ignite fire
LIFE AFTER THE INVENTION
It became very easy to light fire, you don't have to be striking two stones just to light fire.
INFLUENCE IN MY LIFE
It's easy to make fire now
It's not stressful to light
Preservable
Comfortable
NUMBER 5
INVENTION. car
8c872ecc52c68126dd255bff181005d6.jpg

INVENTOR. Karl benz
YEAR OF INVENTION. 1886
LIFE BEFORE THE INVENTION
transportation was extremely stressful as long trecking was the common way of travelling
LIFE AFTER THE INVENTION
it became very easy for people to go from one place to another
INFLUENCE IN MY LIFE
I can travel from one place to another
It's comfortable for me
It's available anytime
And affordable too.
These are my five top inventions thanks for going through my post.

Source of the images used Google images

COURTESY
@uzoma24

Am also inviting my friends
@nikkyfresh
@johanjahb
@toson

Sort:  

Reviewed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97