The diary game season 3 the ending season|| how I spent my day.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Diary

Welcome to my today's entry

How are you guys doing today? Want to tell you how i spent my day

I woke up this morning, swept the house, mop the floor and wash the dishes.

Then I brush my teeth and took my bath, of cos I was already running late for school. So i rushed and went to school.

At school, the lecturer came to class and taught us on how we go about our coming exam, he gave us some guidelines and he ask questions too.

Then after he was done, he left the class. That was how our lectures end for the day, I went to get some books in the bookshop and did some payments then I went home🤗

Today was cool 😎
IMG-20210520-WA0020.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66049.89
ETH 3374.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63