Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome @chizikky187. Thank you for your view. Now the main challenge is that your parents said no because they dont want his tribe. What will you do?

If they said no because they aspire he's not a good man, I'll reason with them.
But if their refusal is based on prejudice I will not conceit to their wish.
I'm the one getting married not them.
I'll simply let them know that the mentality is outdated

U are very correct dear. Most of us are scared of falling in love because my mother has already told me that if i am bringing a lady who is not from my tribe to her house i should prepare to face her.

 3 years ago 

Waooh. this is really scary. So what will you do if you fall in love with someone from the other side?

 3 years ago 

My dear you are man enough to handle this,never plan of getting married and stay in the same house with either parents,its a major source of some failed marriages. Yes they are our parents but they cant live their life and also live ours

 3 years ago 

I truly support you dear,in this 21st century anywhere i found my love i will follow him asap

Exactly my sister @ladyofpolicy.
I'm getting married not them.
Men will bring their wives to their parents house.
Nnedi will start attacking

 3 years ago (edited)

Yes @chizikky187
You are right
What matters is love.
As long as there is love there.
It will go well.

Yeah... The godliness of the partner is all that matters.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60744.52
ETH 3381.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57