You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Live and Direct Reporting. Saturday 20/3/2021. (Spotlight: Bicycle)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Oh my goodness! @browissy funny you🤣🤣.
I sometimes forget to capture my meal before eating. It happens to me especially when I'm hungry or in a haste to go out. Or even when the food is not funny.
I can see your day is fantabulously going well.
It's good you did your clean up. You didn't leave everything for My Goodie Goodie, I can't wait to see her on steemit.
Do have a lovely day.
Good day from here

Sort:  

You know it's not our custom to snap foods before eating , I just forgot

Hahahahahahahaha 🤣🤣🤣
You're now a blogger so learn to do it

You've forgotten you are my captain.you Coach well I do well, you coach better I'll do better

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62001.44
ETH 3479.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51