You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our LID reporting for today Friday 27th November 2020. (100% powered up)

in SteemAlive4 years ago

IMG_20201125_232154_836.jpg

Time....5:35 am
Location... New jerusalem avenue Aba
Good morning my fellow steemians, I'm just waking up now. Hope you're all doing great. The weather is cool and I feel stronger here. Hop you all slept well. Today will be full of activities.
I'm planning to go out to town. I'll update you later.
#twopercent #nigeria

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Goodmorning dear, am glad to read your report and to know that you slept well. Truly, today will be activity packed. I will be expecting more reports from you

@chizikky187 love good morning. Good to see your face thus morning. I am doing great dear.
The Lord will take you out and bring you back safely dear.

Good morning @chizikky187, that's weather for two ooo 😂😂😂. Thank God you are strong. We pray for the ability to successfully execute your activities for today.

Good morning@chizikky187
Nice reports
We are waiting to see how the rest of your day went
Staysafe
#onepercent #nigeria

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46