You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our LID reporting for today, Saturday 7th November 2020.

in SteemAlive4 years ago

IMG_20201106_204536_630.jpg

Time: 5:51
Location: 44a new jerusalem
Good morning fellow steemians.... Hope you had a wonderful night rest. Me too I did. I slept weak and woke up strong. I pray we all have our days spent well with many diaries to write. For me after preaching goodness with people via phone, I'll be going to semina organized by our coordinator @focusnow. Hope to meet you there. Promise to update you with my diary

Sort:  

@chizikky187, Good morning to you.
My night was a beautiful one.

I will be missing out today's seminar. I have a lot of activities at home.
But hopefully, we will meet on our next seminar.

Learn well. Do enjoy the rest of your day.

@ninapenda cares....

Good morning @chizikky187, my night was lovely, enjoy yourself at the seminar

@chizikky good morning
Wow you will have to teach me on how to evangelize through phone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60870.17
ETH 3385.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57