You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our LID reporting for today Thursday 5th November 2020.

in SteemAlive4 years ago (edited)

Time: 5:28 am
Location: New jerusalem street Aba, Nigeria.
My people! my people!! I'm greeting from Nigeria. Good morning to you all, I hope you had a wonderful night rest
Yesterday was so stressful, I woke since 4am reading my Bible first and studying school stuff.

16045497164281308401785406795649.jpg

I'm still on the bed typing and reading. Plan to go to work today

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Nice to read your LID report @chizikky
Sleep is a beautiful thing.I wish you well in the other events of the day.

Best Regards!!

#onepercent #nigeria

 4 years ago (edited)

Good morning to you @chizikky187, the smile on your face shows everything is okay at your angle. Hope you prayed for me too. . What do you plan for today? Waiting for more updates from you today.
#twopercent #cameroon

Yes o my sister...thank you so much for your positive remark. as for the prayer, I did!! Yes I pray that we all have pleasant days full of lovely activities so that we'll have a good story to tell

 4 years ago 

Our person our person good morning happy seeing not just your LID but your smiles this morning. Do have a wonderful day,bye.

Thank you so much my person my person @davchi.... I'm so happy for your response

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42