My diary game for Thursday_27th May, 2021 by @chizikky187

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Good day my fellow steemians, today I want to present my diary game for Thursday.
I really thank God for his protective Powers towards his children.
I slept like a baby and woke up safe in the morning like a queen.

My visit to the hospital

I woke up around 6 am, I prayed and did my morning worship.
I did some house chores and freshen up myself for my outing to the hospital.
Apart from being a patient to a hospital clinic, one can also be client. We all need services rendered by the health professional.
A client is not really I'll but may go to a hospital for a check up, an enquiry or for some other reasons.

IMG_20210527_134348_145.jpgA dental department section in FMC owerri

IMG_20210527_134325_126.jpgThe front side of the dental section

I actually visited Federal medical center owerri for an overall fitness check up.
This is necessary for one's health.
Apart from the medical check up, my primary intention was to have the dentist condone a test to my oral cavity, I wasn't having any symptom yet but it's really healthy to do this periodically. Infact the result was really fantastic and I was commended of a good personal oral hygiene.
This eliminates any pathological effect that may be detrimental to my oral health.
I asked for polishing and scalping of the teeth and my oral cavity.
The dentists and the nurses commended me of a good personal hygiene in my oral health.

IMG_20210527_134412_347.jpg

IMG_20210527_134255_008.jpg

IMG_20210527_134249_420.jpg

After cleansing my oral cavity, I was health educated on how to maintain a good oral hygiene. I understand that some healthy oral routine has become obsolete. For eg, brushing one's teeth before taking breakfast was a healthy oral practice but some recent research has proven that practice obsolete.
Rinsing your mouth and taking your break fast first before brushing your teeth prevents patches of food remains on your teeth which may harbour growth of bacteria and halitosis.
So according to WHO, your oral health improves and becomes more effective to brush your teeth in the night before you go to bed and wake up with a good breadth.
Rinse your mouth, have your breakfast before brushing your teeth in the morning. The flouride in your toothpaste keeps your oral cavity fresh during the day and you'll feel more comfortable talking to people and as well as avoiding remains if food particles in your teeth.
Exposing your self to health education enlightens you to practice good health.
Thank you for reading through.

Sort:  

Wow ...ive leant something from this today

Good day steemian

Educating post you've made

#twopercent

Oral hygiene is paramount

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57740.57
ETH 3127.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33