Diary game season 3: My experience in the clinic: Wednesday 4/11/2020.

in SteemAlive4 years ago

Thank God for today, I had a great day and successful day though it was stressful.
But I started with washing clothes as a home chore after the morning worship. You can see the picture below.

IMG_20201104_064746_392.jpg

Afterward, I prepared my breakfast then. What I chose for my breakfast was pretty good but funny to mention. Remember I told you I like eating fruits😂. Though the family planned to take eba for the breakfast, I ate pawpaw with tiger nut and honey 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 this is what they usually call 'concursion' but I'm glad I ate because it's a health diet.

IMG_20201104_064820_528.jpg

IMG_20201103_141903_976.jpg

Remember a healthy diet is simply an adequate meal and it comprises the six classes of food nutrients in an adequate proportion. The carbohydrates, protein, minerals, vitamins, fats and oil and water. So I must say that what I used for my breakfast is a healthy diet.
After I meal, I had to prepare for my work. I had a morning duty You can see my picture below ready to go to work.

IMG_20201104_080903_350.jpg

Wooooow 💃💃💃 I thank God I reached safely though I treked at some part. At a point I decided to board a tricycle, hey! Gush!! 😟😟 There was a traffic jam on the road so I was a bit late. Please see the Nazareth clinic below👇

IMG_20201104_090633_296.jpg

Today we had a surgery called 'Cesarean section' That's a surgery for pregnant women that have some serious complications in delivering their baby on their own. So the woman involved had a breech presentation and some other complications that led to the surgery.

IMG_20201104_102303_281.jpg

We thank God the surgery went well, the baby is healthy. The mum too was healthy though there was a laparactomy due to myomata.
Below is the instrument we use for autoclaving and heating in the theatre. Autoclave is a means of sterilization to avoid spread of infection.

IMG_20201104_103027_957.jpg

I thank God for the day🙏🙏, it was such a wonderful day!!😂😂😂. Next time I'll bring medicines for you to drink in case one wants to know what I get from work 🤣🤣

Sort:  

@chizikky indeed you are having fun at your office

Lucky you

As for me I hate medicine oh
Don't bring for me
I prefer you bring me ice cream 😋

Hahahahahahahaha 🤣🤣... wetin ice cream go give you for body, nothing na.

@chizikky ice cream cure quicker than medicine oh
You suppose know naw as a nurse 😉😁

Hahahahahahahaha 🤣🤣🤣🤣... Funny you. Don't worry I'll buy ice cream for you but I must put Medicine incide to neutralize the chemical content😜😜

You don't like me Aswear
@chizikky
😋😁😁

 4 years ago 

Your day went well @chizikky187, thank God the baby and the mother is alive. May God continue to help u in hour work Amen.

Lol your breakfast is nice but na concur mixture.

Thanks for sharing.
#twopercent #nigeria

Yeah...better concursion

 4 years ago 

"We thank God the surgery went well, the baby is healthy" God be praised for an additional life brought to the world. Keep on doing the great job you're doing. You're highly values.
#twopercent #cameroon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61