How to make any lady fall in love with you

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

You guys need to see the smile on my face as this topic bubbles in my mind. Many guys always ask this question, how do I make a lady fall in love with me.

men-2425121_1920.jpg
Source

I think I should start by saying that there is no general formula to making a lady fall in love with you. All ladies are not the same and are affected by different backgrounds, mindsets and orientations. All the aforementioned factors affect the way they think and want out of life and in our context, want in a guy.

So I think the first thing every guy should do if you see a lady you love is take your time and study her. Become her friend, buy up a space in her life and flow.

Get to know her values, her preferences, mindsets, things that irritate her and things she appreciate alot. You see one of the wrong mindset many guys have is if I come as a friend she will friend-zone me, really?
Every sensible lady will prefer to fall in love with a friend who understands her than a man who outrightly just asks her out.

people-2603521_1920.jpg
Source
Lastly but most importantly, every guy who wants to get any kind of lady he wants should first of all work on himself. Ask yourself, I'm I the kind of guy every lady will want to fall in love with? Build qualities that are irresistible.
You can build your character so much that every lady will feel so privileged having you.

I just hope someone learnt something great.

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@trafalgar
@focusnow

Sort:  

Yes oo
I learnt a lot

This is a good piece. I learnt too. I wish every guy will learn this strategy.

Nice article many guys do not understand this and would always a girl to say yes at the first instance.

No two girls are the same even if they are sisters or perhaps friends so whatever works for the first person may never work for the second and the last is, no matter how small a girl is, she will always go for a guy who is more matured than she is and not someone of same class.

So to make a girl love you, just like you've said, let a guy work on himself. Thanks for this great article.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60606.72
ETH 2910.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44