The Diary Game|| Season 3: Unending season| How I spent my day By @Chiomzy810

in SteemAlive3 years ago
Good evening steemalive members am excited to post here after a long while Wow!! It have been like ages for me, haven't been active for some issues which are fixed now...I believe every one if us feels good thing evening

Today's Activities

Due too the stress of yesterday I slept off while trying to make a post on steemit. Then later around 3:34am I woke up there and then my day began.

I began completing my task on steemit and was done by 5:00am, after that I started my daily chores including preparing my cousins for school after they were out to school I went downstairs to spread clothes and dispose the waste.

I came upstairs,arranged the house once more, washed off dishes, ironed my cloth and that of my aunt's and ate my break fast (porridge yam). While I was waiting for my aunt to be done with dressing I kept my self busy on steemit and at once seeing a movie, a cartoon actually.

I went in and took my bath, got dressed and we headed straight to my aunt's shop at Wuye market...she has her own brand and has beautiful materials and ready-to-wear clothes.

IMG_20211005_103715_7.jpg
My aunt's shop

We made some videos which she posts online for advertisment, at that time it was remaining few minutes for my cousins to dismiss 🏫 school,we quickly rounded up and made our way to their school but before we went to their school we got a call from a friend who ordered for some material, we went back to the shop and got some of them and left.

IMG_20211005_113738_6.jpg
Way back

We reached the school and took the kids home. They had their siesta few minutes as soon as they got back and around 5:09pm I began bathing them, did their assignment and made dinner for everyone.

Your presence and your time in my blog is highly honoured... I do really appreciate Thank you!!.

Special Regard:
@steemalive
@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@kadosh234
@ruggedangel
@samuel20
@bright_obias

Sort:  

Hello pretty
You really had a great day..

Due too the stress of yesterday I slept off while trying to make a post on steemit.

Please don't stress yourself much ooo.

 3 years ago 

You are really a hardworking girl..keep it up

Thank you @joeboi
Your time is highly appreciated 🤝

 3 years ago 

@chiomzy810, your aunts shop is nice and you are doing great to help your aunt and kids. Keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56615.57
ETH 2387.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30