You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ProWriters Hub Week 3: Malaria: The Cause, Effects And How To Protect Oneself From It. 26/7/2022

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Complete your medication dosage, do not stop half way when you notice that you are feeling better. It is drug abuse and you are exposing yourself to a recurrence case of malaria which might be deadly.

Sound it louder!
Funny enough I am on this table, once I get well. ....I don forget my medications.
It is a very bad thing to do, because I'm literally abusing the drugs.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Funny enough I am on this table, once I get well. ....I don forget my medications

Same as I until it hit me harder and I learnt my lesson.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61620.03
ETH 3394.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50