You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prowriters hub week 003|Here are 5 meals that I enjoyed within the week by @emmanu

in SteemAlive2 years ago

You really had a nice meal this week. I'm already craving for okro soup. I think I will prepare it this weekend.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Sure,
When you prepare it please call me ooh because that's my favorite
Thanks for reading and engaging

 2 years ago 

Tarrrrhhh.....why won't it be your favorite @emmanu

Everything is always your favorite. @chiomavia call me instead🤸🏼‍♀️🚶🏼‍♀️🙃

 2 years ago 

@chimovia,to avoid conflict just call the both of us so we can enjoy with you

 2 years ago 

Lol😂😂😂😂

 2 years ago 

Hahaha......... International conflict

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45