You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2 (Week 4)| The Worst day and the best day of my life - A true Life story|By @chiomavia.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Jesus Christ🙆‍♂️, so this charm thing still exist? What a sadfull and painful story. Thank God that the man was finally arrested and he paid back all the money you gave him unknowingly as you where acting under a charm. What a wicked world we live in. How can someone be using charms to be walking around and deceiving people.

Yes oh, it do exist o. Some lazy persons can go to any length to fed out of someone else sweat.
Nemesis always have a way of catching up with them.

Woow I can imagine the relief and happiness you felt after writing your final exams this day. We have all been students and I can relate with you on this because each time I usually write my exams, I will feel relieved and happy because I will now be a free man.

The feeling I get after successfully rounding up with exams is second to none. I always get to sleep very well with my two eyes closed.
Thank you for your engagement in my post. I really do appreciate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31