Promoting steem with bright-obias(100% powerup)steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive3 years ago
Hello steemians it's wonderful to write to you how the day went.



Morning
The morning started with a warning greeting from a neighbor.

By 7:20am I was ready to go to my office.
I had it in mind to deliver the job which I contacted from my friend @bright-obias.

The idea to promote steemit has always been my desire and it was achieved today when bright-obias gave me the contract to design his T-shirts with the aim to promote the steemit community in our city (Port Harcourt) and beyond.

So, getting to o my office, I started the design of the T-shirt Which was in my mind to do.
I brought out the my working implements.
First
Making the tenses.

I headed to my system to make the tenses which I designed with corel-draw and after the designs I printed out. Tenses was ready and cavedout the areas for the design because the place was open for light so, it was not good advices to be by caving out the areas of the tenses which is another form of making T-shirt printing with on the mesh.

Making, it was wise to cave out the area for printing. This was achieved within a short time and printing on the T-shirt was the next thing in mind.

IMG_20211110_144857_778.jpg.

Printing
I placed my cavedout areas on the Polo and placed my mesh on it, them added my ink, using squeegee to print.


The printing turned out pretty well.
It can't wait for the ink to dry on it's own because it would take 24hours to be achieved so, I used pressing Iron and the material used to privent heat and the ink from spraying on the material to achieve the trying which I wanted.

IMG_20211110_173734_391.jpg

Conclusion:

The two materials was printed and packaged for delivery.
Thanks for reading my design today wishing to design yours

Uploading image #2...

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @bright-obias from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and keep following @steemitblog for more updates. Thank you.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for coming around

Nice job, let me be your P.A na🙈🤷‍♂️ . Thank you for sharing with us anyways

 3 years ago 

@lazbless that would be good you know.
Thanks for going through the post.

 3 years ago 

I went through your post @chinonso1
All I can say is… keep it up sir. It’s really Nice promoting steemit

 3 years ago 

Your encouragement means a lot to me.
Thanks @tripplem.
Looking forward to patronage/ recommendation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59911.66
ETH 2306.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49