My dairy game @chinelorita

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Dear dairy,
Today was very very stressful. I had exam today and on top of it I woke up late. But to God be the glory I made it on time.
We wrote law exam today.. wow I really just want to take out this time to congratulate law student .. 👏🏼👏🏾👏🏼👏🏼👏🏾 like I had a hard time just reading for an exam , now imagine them doing it as a whole course
. Wow just wow.. 👍
After my exam , I had to go and submit my files .. like seriously the file thing was not easy .. I ... 😭It was not easy.

IMG_20210603_065706_363~2.jpg

And the now make the matter worse the sun today was just really to much .. 🥵🥵 .
And my dears.. guess what out of 3 files I was only able to submit one... 😢😥😭 It was so sad.
But after all some thing wonderful made my day... FOOD🤤

Snapchat-960250573.jpg

This really mad my day ...🙃😁😁
Thanks for reading my post.
Sorry for posting this late . I encountered a little problem yesterday but don't worry all is good now. 😁😁
@steeemalive
@focusnow

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I will eat oo the rice look nice.

Loading...
 3 years ago 

You really had an interesting day @chinelorita . Thank God you were able to meet up for the exams and also had good dinner on your table

Wow....thank God ..I know you smashed your exams!!...kept it up

Hope your exams are still going well ?
Aside the fact you had a hectic day with your file, I thank God you had to eat that sweet combo ..
Like Men !!!!...it's been long I had that.
Pls stay safe.

Best Regards 💝

What a beautiful piece ,hope you had a good time to rest.kudos💪💪

The food looks delicious 😋

All the foodies let's gather for meeting 😂😂😂.. enjoy boo❤️. A+ in all courses @chinelorita

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57102.05
ETH 2348.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33