THE DAIRY GAME: MY FOOTBALL TRAINING TODAY. | 15/12/2021. 10% payout to Steemalive.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

IMG-20211120-WA0004.jpg

Hello Steemians! I hope you all are having a good time on this wonderful platform. You are welcom e to my blog once again.

IMG-20211210-WA0017.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Today on the diary game, I will be thrilling you with an exciting content on how I spent my day.

FB_IMG_16396056242493146.jpg

MORNING

A day before Saturday, Our departmental president updated us that we'll be having an "EARLY MORNING FITNESS". On Saturday morning, i prayed, had my sports wear on, cleaned and organized my room, then left for the exercise.
Our president gave a speech, followed by our Director of Health. The exercise featured, running, fitness, football and dancing.
All students participated in each of the activities, We were grouped and the Male mostly participated im Football, lot's of injuries were sustained, but we all were attended to by our Health Director.

FB_IMG_16396056431706358.jpg

AFTERNOON

At noon, I stepped out to a road-side yam seller to buy roasted yam and plantain for lunch. I sat on my bed to eat the lunch gotten, after the lunch, I was going through the internet with my phone while charging for about thirty minutes.

The next thing I did was to lay on my bed and I didn’t even know when I slept off, though the plan was just to get a nap and then press my clothe for the day with a pressing iron before coming out to watch football.

FB_IMG_16396056049139406.jpg

EVENING

I woke up from my sleep at exactly 5:47 PM. I was surprised how I got to sleep for such a long time. It was not a bad one though. I took out the clothes I needed to iron from the wardrobe and then proceeded to iron them before power outage occur as we frequently experience in my hostel and most places in the country at large. After ironing the clothes, I could not pit them on again as it was late. I just stepped out on my short and shirt to watch football.
I stepped out to get bread and egg for dinner and later went to the class to study.
This was how I spent my today.

FB_IMG_16396056108240838.jpg

CONCLUSION

Our health, our priority.Without more emphasis being placed on the area of Fitness, we all know how important a good physique is to us as individuals .We should always perform our tasks(fitness) always, so as to foster healthy living amongst us all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54787.37
ETH 2302.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35