My Diary Game Season3 - Monday 28|02|2022 [Let's Write]

in SteemAlive2 years ago

20220315_054323.jpg

Introduction

Hi Friends!
It's another time I wish to share my day activity with you all. I want to share this wonderful content and wishing you a splendid day as well.

I don't know if I should start by saying “Once Upon A Time.” :D :D It is a beautiful time to spend with you all.

divider2.jpg

Morning Activities

Today is filled up with timing schedule that I have to meet up with before anything funny happens. I woke up in the morning with a 5:30.a.m. alert that I set o my phone. I used that time to complete a post I was writing the night before. By 6.a.m. I went into the kitchen to boil water in preparation for school that Monday.

I brushed my teeth and rushed to fetch at least 2 gallons of water to facilitate I and my siblings going to school.
Usually, we had lessons on Maths, Econs and Civic on Monday. So, the class was a bit bored because not all of us came (the class was empty).

divider2.jpg

Afternoon Activities

IMG_20220228_153416_188.jpg

When school was dismissed by 3.p.m. at the ring of the bell, Ekemini came to visit me after a long time from boarding school. I was very happy and missed him over a long time. I wanted to go and get my Lab coat from the tailor who sew it the previous week.
As he was going, I dressed up and accompanied him to the junction.

IMG_20220228_163012_607.jpg

IMG_20220228_155918_228.jpg on my way to get my Lab coat


When I got there, I gave him his payment and tried on the cloth. It was unironed and rumpled so I rushed home to prepare for bible studies.

divider2.jpg

Evening Activities

IMG_20220228_153342_656.jpg

The traffic on the way back home was difficult to pave through and drive smoothly. While rushing, I got home and realized the coat had no pockets (even one) on it. I called him and he said he lacked material. I soaked the cloth with my uniform but didn't soak the trouser because I know it won't dry before morning.

After that, I quickly ran inside and removed my casual clothes and put on a decent attire with my noded tie. After the meetings lasted till 7.p.m. in the evening, (it was already getting dark) I washed the soaked clothes and put it in a hanger for water to drip down from it then I now brought it in.

It is not safe to leave your clothes or belongings outside till the next day. The days are wicked

My mom told me to boil yam so that we eat with stew.

IMG_20220228_223549_500.jpg

Yam soft, yam sweet and yam stew. I felt like eating too much, but I had to hold my self from the taste of the delicious meal. When we were done eating, cleared the plates and locked the door, I retired to bed.

divider2.jpg

Conclusion

The timing of my day went well and allowed me to do the things I wanted to do and achieve. Let's write to the moon guys. Have a lovely day.

10% to SteemAlive

Thank You

@steemalive
@focusnow
@ijelady
@caleb-marvel
♨️
About chimeroselam

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
75NoYesNo

When you have a lot of things to do at the same time, it is possible to make mistake or forget something, thank God you did not miss meeting @chimeroselam

Thanks for the remarks

You really had a great day. With your tight schedule you still have time for your christian studies, weldon dear

Thank you very much ma.

 2 years ago 

It's like you like eàting yam a lot. I the other post you made postage now it's yam and stew, take care

Hahaha 😂
Yam rocks ma

 2 years ago 

Like my son he can eat rice and stew for ever, not jellof rice but good rice and stew, even now I'm just cooking such for him, na waaoooo 😂😂 for all of you this indomie generation.

Hahahaha 😂
My own na spaghetti generation o

 2 years ago 

So you no Dee for indomie gen??? 😀😀 good to know😀

Yes o, it's very good to upgrade 😬🤨😁

 2 years ago 

Yeah

Okay ma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59428.91
ETH 2657.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50