My Diary Game Season3 - How I Spent My Midterm Break (Day5)LET'S WRITE

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

20220313_233241.jpg
divider2.jpgdivider2.jpg

Introduction

Let's write on a diary game on how the last day of my midterm break was spent. This is the end of this series of entry. Hope you want to learn about what happened.

Previously on Saturday, I was busy at home and later went for studies with other activities.


divider2.jpg
divider2.jpg

Morning

A Sunday is usually a hot and sunny day. Its always bright, a day where people gather together in worship.

I really didn't do much in the morning. After waking up early before the sunrise, I was kind of feeling weak, bit recognizing what the day is, I had to stand up and prepare for meetings.
As a family, we conducted our morning text and offered thanks to our heavenly Father. I and my sister went into the kitchen to prepare somethings even though I was feeling reluctant. I brushed my teeth, did some few chores and took my bath.

Meeting was supposed to start by 9:30.a.m. but I was already dressed by 8.a.m. awaiting the time. There was still enough time so, I brought out some clothes to wash which remained the previous day. I only soaked them I preparations for the meetings.

IMG_20220227_112919_610~2.jpg
Immediately we dismissed, I came across one of my primary school pictures which was taken 8years ago at the graduation of my elder sister in primary six (6)


divider2.jpg
divider2.jpg

Afternoon

After meetings by 11.a.m. I took a nap which usually lasts for 2hours. When I woke up, the heat in my body generated sweat that dripped down from my body due to the hot sun shining. I went outside and completed the washing.
This was the only spare time I had to do my assignment. Recall, this was the period when the Not-Just-Okay contest was going on, so after doing some of the midterm project because I was really weak Reading and writing only.

IMG_20220227_185623_488.jpg

my room was in a mess. Bulky assignment and making the flower

I decided to make an artificial flower (art) for the contest.


divider2.jpg
divider2.jpg

Evening

IMG_20220227_185456_168.jpg
the flower

The flower consumed most of my time for the evening that I was no longer able to complete the project. I was trying to do something to regain the strength to continue with the project but was unable.
“this life I can't kill myself”

I got a call from my classmate on question 7 in one of the Economics assignment which was on currency conversion and calculations. She was unable as an Art student. After laughing small (small o) I told her we will see in class tomorrow morning, and we were to submit it that Monday.

My elder bro bought fuel and we started the generator since there have been no light I compound for nearly a year now (imagine!) I used that opportunity to iron my uniform and my siblings own, ate and went to bed. Formally, I was feeling tired, but when the generator brought light, I was energized to iron and power my phone.
I slept late by pass 11.p.m.

divider2.jpg
divider2.jpg

Power Up
I powered up 65steem to maintain my club75 status

Screenshot_20220306-153833.png
Screenshot_20220313-230845.png


Conclusion

I really appreciate @steemalive for arranging this avenue to create content and also in support of the Let's write contest for this week. Thank you for reading through.

Thank you very much

@steemalive
@focusnow
@ijelady
@caleb-marvel
♨️
Know chimeroselam more
divider2.jpg

Sort:  

Your baby face is still intact, the paper flower is fine. You are talented my dear

Really, I can't still believe that's my face now.
Thanks a lot dear

 2 years ago 
ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
75NoYesNo

Your face did not change after 8 years the picture look exactly like you, it is good to power up to maintain our club status, keep sharing with us quality post on steemit

Thank you very much ma for the kind remarks

 2 years ago 

@chimersoselam. You had a good day, thanks for sharing. That was an excellent writing skills for your age. Best wishes.

Really! It's an honor

Lovely post, you were really engaged in activities,

I powered up 65steem to maintain my club75 status

Please ooh, we're una dey see the Steem

Thank you bro.
Simply hard work in the Steemit family

We will keep on working

Working hard. This week dry o

Don't worry fun will pop up

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Nice entry @chimeroselam

The presence of light in a Nigerian home surely adds happiness and strength automatically to everyone.

Economics was one subject I did not like when in school 🏫 so I understand that your classmate.

Thanks for sharing.

Yes o. It's not easy to read and study such a bulky subject for all long as you are studying

You can't kill yourself for your self my dear... weakness comes atimes and you can't stop it when it does its job. Rest is very important to man @chimeroselam. It's well with you ok.

Thank you very much ma. God bless you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59428.91
ETH 2657.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50