My diary game season 3 >>> 2-6-2022

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220502_091239_282.jpg

Greetings lovely Steemit family. I wish to share how I sent my day today the 2md of May, 2022.
This is how it all started.

divider2.jpg

Morning Hours

Last week Saturday I went for my reprint for my jamb Examinations coming up this Friday 6th of May this year. When I got there on Friday, the person in the office told us to drop our reprint fee of ₦400 and com back the next day or next week.
I went there today, Monday with my classmates n it was fine for us quicker than we least expected. I went from there through Aka Itiam which was off Oron Road to buy phone pouch at plaza.

IMG_20220502_091239_282.jpg

In a bus going to the JAMB center

After getting it, I Went home through the road back again. I went back to the the jamb center againg t meet those I came with. I saw something that caught up my interest.

IMG_20220502_103049_936.jpg

On my way going back to the JAMB center

There was this black SUV(Sport Utility Vehicle) car tinted that I was on that road. It made me recall the foreign countries how they would destroy many vehicles just for the purpose of acting movie. And we will all be amased watching with all amount of interest and attention.

IMG_20220502_103101_173.jpg

The black SUV car

By the time I got to the place my friends already done and so he set out for going home. You are really having for today as an English lesson class so I called a woman to check if she was available she said she was in another school handling a lesson so we had to wait till she came back. Other of my classmates were not available or not around to come so only one whom I went with to the job centre came. We waited at my place till she came by past 2 p.m. in the afternoon.

Afternoon Hours

During the time I was waiting, my mom came back and I had to prepare launch. It was Yam & sauce. Our English teacher came and I left the food to attend the lesson. The class was then reschedule to the next day by 8 a.m in the morning. I then came back and eat.

divider2.jpg

Evening Hours

I washed all the dishes and pots with my younger brother who assisted me with ringsing. Washing and cleaning the floor at the same time due to the splashes of water. Since we ate late already, I didn't feel like eating anything else.
I went to bed and watched a movie with my younger brother since I promised him that if he assisted me with the dishes. I used that to keep him busy because he refused to do it all by himself.

Hope you like my diary game. Thanks for reading through everything.

Special Appreciation

@steemalive
@focusnow
@ijelady
♨️
Introduction Post
10% to SteemAlive

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I can sight the SUv car from here. I hope you will buy it soon haha

That kind thing.
How I go fit do that kind thing when I no like big big cars

 2 years ago 

Ha! he never reach for that level oo.

There was this black SUV(Sport Utility Vehicle) car tinted that I was on that road. It made me recall the foreign countries how they would destroy many vehicles just for the purpose of acting movie. And we will all be amased watching with all amount of interest and attention.

The thing tire me oo, well shaa, you really had a nice day.

Hahahaha 😄. I know you are a fan of Fast n' Furious
Hope you had a great day as well

 2 years ago 

Hello my dear brother, how are you doing today...

It a pleasure reading through your post and I discovered that you are preparing for Jamb examination, I wish you a good result and I pray that the Lord will grant thee a retentive memory that and he will guide you in all you do....

Please stay well and keep steeming....

It's good to have you back bro
Amen....!

 2 years ago 

Thanks my dear....

You are welcome bro

 2 years ago 

Smiles 🤗🤗🤗

I agree with you. These little guys won't let you an inch without fulfilling your promise. I love your diary game. Thanks for sharing with us.

You are welcome 8

@chimeroselam, we love your activeness this days. Please continue in such manner. Its encouraging.

I really appreciate you

Your day really went well.. I like the part you keep your brother buzy by washing the dishes with him

Yeah. Thanks for pointing that out

 2 years ago 

Who will say to young man don't watch movie, am sure no one, @chimeroselam you really had good day though stressful.do have a lovely day today 04/05/2022

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
5050NoYesNo

Thank you very much 🤗

Movie fan boy , want to figure out how they used to do all of those tricks , it partly about computerized editing magic . Hope you did prepared well for your jamb ? good.

It's okay. I did prepare

Such an obedience child, after all the stress of studying your book's and still have to prepare lounch for your mom, God bless you keep it on

Thank you very much. I like your compliment

 2 years ago 

You indeed had a productive day. Hope your UTME exam went well?

Yeah, as proposed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30