How I Spent My Sunday ::: 15/ 05/ 2022

in SteemAlive2 years ago

20220524_230347.jpg

Introduction

Happy greetings fam. It's very beautiful looking at you, seeing these shining faces. It's a beautiful sunny Sunday. Hope had a blissful day, see also how mine went.

20220518_060409.jpg

Morning

I woke up in the morning as my alarm rung at 5:30.a.m but I woke up few minutes later. I prayed and stood up from bed. I joined my mom and my siblings to consider daily text. After the daily text, my mom prayed and I went into the kitchen to boil water for us to bath.

Time ran so fast. Actually I was being sluggish because I slept late. My mom even reminded me of my siblings unwashed school uniforms. My younger brother help me to bring the remaining ones while I hurriedly washed them. The water boiled and my mom bath my siblings while I joined them in bathing later. I prepared spaghetti which we ate before attending meetings.

My baby brother dressing chock well well. I wore a short sleeve senator. We all prepared on time and arrived at the Kingdom Hall before 10:30.a.m when the meetings commenced.

20220518_060409.jpg

Afternoon

IMG_20220522_122626_108.jpg

On our way back

After the meetings was concluded, with warmth and smiles, we greeted one another and dispersed back home to our various destinations. My baby brought his trouble o, he didn't want to follow us and walk unless we carried him , so we did.IMG_20220522_165921_948.jpg

Going to barb my hair with my siblings

When we got home, we ate indomie. I lay down to rest till 4.p.m the time some shops opened as well as saloons to barb hair. I dressed up and went outside to mall my siblings. I found them playing and he (the older one) was very dirty. I shouted at him to go and change his clothes let's go. Luckily we found an open barbing saloon where we barbed our hair.

20220518_060409.jpg

Evening

IMG_20220522_184442_266.jpg

Washing my hair

I and my siblings washed their to prevent any sort of hair infection like dandrouf, scales, and the rest just as mummy taught us to. Also doing so is a sign of abedience.

20220518_060409.jpg

Conclusion

Sundays are very short or very long depending on how you spent it. I would say mine was short cause I did much work during the day than night. What about you?


Cc.

@ijelady
@focusnow
@caleb-marvel

100% to SteemAlive
Actually, I wanna say thanks for going true.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I can see that your Sunday was cool, it is good to wash our hair after barbering the hair, infection is in almost every object and one need to keep on preventing.
Supporting all4one is a nice idea, @chimeroselam, do you know that steemalive will celebrate 2 years anniversary soon?

CriteriaRating
Club5050
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️
Date24-05-22

Thank you very much ma

congrats.jpg

Your post made it to our top 5 selection for today, Congratulations! Could you please support at least one other nominee by commenting meaningfully on their post? Thank you in advance for doing that. You can see the other 4 selected posts in the link below:

Thank you for selecting me. I'm very honored and

 2 years ago 

@chimeroselam
You must be an obedient child of your mother. Imagine this:

I and my siblings washed their to prevent any sort of hair infection like dandrouf, scales, and the rest just as mummy taught us to. Also doing so is a sign of abedience.

Many youths out there are not obedient to their parents. Kudos! Mum must be proud of you dear.

Yes thank you very much

 2 years ago 

I love the way you treat your siblings. And always taking care of work at home. I can't see you with your little brother coming back from meeting

Okay, he is with me

 2 years ago 

I and my siblings washed their to prevent any sort of hair infection like dandrouf, scales,

I never knew that washing of hair after barbing helps to avoid dandruff.
I have learnt a new thing today

That's nice. It really helps

Obedience is often said to have been better than sacrifice . So do embrace being obedience on all that needed it's . Thank .

You are welcome.
Thanks for going through me post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30