Diary Game Season3: A Boring Saturday 12-03-2022

in SteemAlive2 years ago

20220410_210518.jpg

Greetings I lovely ladies and gentlemen.
I'm delighted to share with you all once again how boring my day was on this faithful Saturday that I didn't go anywhere than stay home throughout.
My day and how I spent it on the 12th of March this year.

steemAlive

MORNING

I woke up late because when the alarm rang by 5:30.a.m. I dismissed it and fell asleep over again.
It was actually by pass 7.a.m when I woke and find out that my siblings are already awake but yet my senior sister or still sleeping.

We prepared yam porridge and sauce.
IMG_20220312_085627_940.jpg

yam porridge and sauce

I was just feeling weak and by the time they (my elder sister and my younger ones) started eating, I was just done brushing my teeth. That was 8:56.a.m. I was hungry but so lazy to dish the food, OMG. Lastly, I ate the little I could which was unlike me.

The sun shine was very hot and I experienced drive all over my body. I began playing some video games
Screenshot_20220312-110033_1.png

Screenshot from dream league

Since I was done with all the chores I needed to do, it was so bored that I began playing dream league from 11.a.m. till noon

My younger brother also loves game like me but he can't play this one because I don't want to be knocked out from the match. It was Nations cup, playing Nigeria against Australia. It was really a tough match ending 0:0 with my team (Nigeria) having greater advantage.

steemAlive

AFTERNOON

We played game till 3.p.m. when I got tired of scoring goals in the football game. We Started playing Space Shooter: Galaxy Attack one of the most advertised games on playstore.
Screenshot_20220312-130644.png
I and my brother took turns playing this game till it was evening. I forgot to eat and suppressed the feeling too cause the challenge was tough fighting 10 world Boss and migrating to a new planet, Mars. It was The Boss Fight.

steemAlive

EVENING

Soon rain started falling heavily. I rushed to pach the clothes my sister washed and sundried since she was busy with the baby.
IMG_20220312_154939_064.jpg

the rain is falling

Even at that, I gave my brother the phone to Fight with one of the world Boss in Earth. He said, "brother come and take o, I cannot fight this one oh"

When my mom came back, she bought some market stuffs and that was when I rushed to take my bath, hahahaha 😂. I ate and we went to bed.

steemAlive

CONCLUSION

What a boring Day. At least I had fun playing game with my brother a little while playing games and forgetting to eat my launch.
Hope you guys also had a nice day. Thanks for reading through.

The truth of the matter is that I feel lively writing and joyous as I want to click on Post

Grateful To;

@steemalive
@focusnow
@ijelady
@ngoenyi
@whitestallion
♨️
Introduction Post

10% To SteemAlive

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Some days are like that, is not just you @chimeroselam, I do feel the same sometimes but as a mother I will still push my daily activities since no one will do it for me, thank you sharing your day with us keep being active.

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
75NoYesNo

Thank you very much mom
Grateful to have you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61026.32
ETH 3397.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56