You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ProWritersHub (W9) - Local business Review: Let's visit Ibom market square

in SteemAlive2 years ago

As seen above, there are lots of footwear available at market square for purchase at the cost price of 9- 45.4 steem(NGN 1000-5000)
source

I like the shoe section of the market. I can see children shoes on display. I didn't see adult shoes. Don't they have shoes for adults? Are there school sandals there also?

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Actually there have both children and adults shoes, this particular segment had children shoes on it, school sandals are available as well

 2 years ago 

yeah those shoes are really wonderful and nice and I wish to be there one-day indeed this business is so so wonderful and nice and also I love it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51