You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ProWriters Hub Week 6: Wash Your Hands Regularly To Stay Healthy 14/8/2022

in SteemAlive2 years ago

I can see industry in this post. Instead of always cleaning dirt in our finger nails , we should cut our finger nails. It will make our handwashing easier.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I can see industry in this post

Can you please elaborate on this @chikaeli?

Instead of always cleaning dirt in our finger nails , we should cut our finger nails. It will make our handwashing easier.

Yes, that true but you know whether we cut our nails or grow it, dirt can be found there so there's need to clean it while washing hands.
Thanks for engaging.

 2 years ago 

I agree with you sir, many people grow very long nails but tell others that they do remove dirts regularly

I don't think that's hygienic besides I do wonder how they eat swallow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56688.84
ETH 2388.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28