Mother's Love is Endless.

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

mother-6935339__480.jpg
source

Introduction

I don't know if you have ever heard people say that a woman has the heart of a mother. If you have not I have and several times too. The first time I did I reflected over it deeply. I discovered that the expression captures the essence of a mother: a patient, loving, meek, kind and caring female parent who is at all times ready to go to any length to satisfy her child or children. She is also a mother to her husband and sometimes to neighbor's children. I asked myself if another woman could be that nice to me but couldn't find a good answer.All the same I am of the school that says" Noone can love us more than our mother". For which reason I think that I can't like anybody more than my mama . Mothers are the umbrella that shelter's us from the rains and sunshine.

silhouette-3580600__480.png
source

Have you ever wondered why mother's are celebrated in our society today. The Churches dedicated specific Sunday in a year called "Mothering Sunday" for celebrating our mothers. Isn't it wonderful? Every 8th day of March since 2011 women are celebrated for their social, cultural, educational, economic and political achievements. It's because of their love for mankind. And when we ask who these women are we find out that they are our mothers. Without mothers we won't be brought into this world. They are the path through which we entered the world and I ask which love can be more than this. If mother's did not go to our fathers we won't be born and won't be writing on this very topic " mother's love is endless." Indeed, it has no limit. Do mothers have hatred? Is it also limitless?
There will be no world without mothers. If you want to end the world exterminate our mothers.

Mothers carry us in the womb for nine months, stake their necks so that we maybe born safely and most of them trade off their lives in the process of creating lives without even seeing the new lives, those of them who are fortunate to survive continue to show love and care: washing our dresses, bathing us, carrying our faeces and cleaning us husband's at old age when we are sick and can no longer take care of ourselves and mourn us when we die, starving so that we may eat and sometimes sell off their priceless possessions so that we may be sent to school and become important in the society. I am never surprised when I see things like the following image about our mothers

mother-1314927__480.jpg
source

I feel guilty anytime I didn't appreciate my mother for the much she has done for me. We are never old before our mothers. My mother even though very old still see me as that baby she put to bed the other day and whom she has a duty to nurse and nurture until she dies. Mothers take care of us that they also may be cared for . Nothing on earth can be more than the love of a mother.

Conclusion

My short story written in the first person pronoun is a fiction. It is not real life. My story recounts the love of a mother and that our mothers have limitless reservoir of love for her children. If I continue to recount acts of love that mothers do it will take me days to end it. Just accept the saying that mother's Love is endless is apt. Thank you for reading my story.

Sort:  

Your article has been supported with a 30% upvote by @karianaporras from Team 2 of the community curator program. We encourage you to keep producing quality content on Steem to enjoy more support from us and a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

20220902_095909_0000.png

 2 years ago 

More strength to mothers, they're the only beings that understand their children the most
Children feel more closer to their moms

Yes they are. They love their children no matter how bad they are and instead of denying them they counsel them to change their evil ways. Even at the point of execution, in extreme situations, they still love and mourn the person.

 2 years ago 

That's true, mothers have soft spot for their children

 2 years ago 

You wrote well about mother's love.One thing I know is that no one can love our mother like we do.As a mother that i am I can relate all you said.mothers go a long way to ptotect thier children from harm starting from the womb.

I agree. Mothers are always prepared to shield their baby with their bodies. Mothers are wonderful creature.

Your quality content qualifies the TEAM 5 guidelines.
Post InformationStatus
Steemexclusive✅️
Plagiarism free✅️
Verified User✅️
Bot free✅️
Club Status5050

Your post is upvoted using the @steemcurator08 account by @waterjoe. Continue making quality content for more support.

 2 years ago 

This is nothing but the truth

My mother even though very old still see me as that baby she put to bed the other day and whom she has a duty to nurse and nurture until she dies.

Mother's do look at us as if we are babies that they will give breast to suck despite how one tries to show/prove to them how matured we are now. Hmmm, the love of a reasonable mother! It's so great.

4a.jpg

Congratulations! This article has been manually curated using our community account. Always publish great content, free of plagiarism and make sure you are participating in club5050, club75 or club100. Congratulations once again, hoping to see your next publication soonest!

Curation by: @focusnow20
For: Steemalive

Mother's love cannot be quantified truly. Mothers are super! I'm glad to be a mother and u thank God who in his infinite Merc, found me worthy to be a mother. Thanks for this.

Mother's love cannot be quantified truly. Mothers are super! I'm glad to be a mother and u thank God who in his infinite Merc, found me worthy to be a mother. Thanks for you.
source

Your comments shows you actually read the post. You must be a sweet mother. I thank God for you.

We thank God for everything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64382.51
ETH 3501.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53