THE DIARY GAME// HOW I SPENT MY FRIDAY// 30-07-2021 by @chigrace

in SteemAlive3 years ago
Greetings to all steemians all over the world. Here is my activities for friday being the 30th of july 2021. I woke up by 4:00am, i said my morning prayers and went into the kitchen for my normal morning routine of washing beans, peeling yams and potatoes but am gradually getting tired of it. When i finished washing the beans, i quickly brushed my teeth and carried it to the engine for grinding. I got back home and boiled hot water for pap but i excluded my stomach because i don't like it. I ate only akara and bread and pushed it down with water; i tidied up the house and rested for a while and got ready for work. I got to the shop and discovered that i don't have fuel in the generator and there was no light so i sluggishly trekked to the filling station at cameroun road and bought fuel but i entered keke back to the shop. I started work immediately it clocked 10:50am because i had plans of timing the fuel.

AFTERNOON

The environment was hot and noisy because of the countless generators that were on. I was busy but hunger could not allow me to concentrate and i couldn't go out to buy food. I picked up my phone and called one of my males friends that stays at Ehi road and told him to get me something to eat. Within the space of 10mins, he showed up with food that he bought from a nearby tea center.

![20210721_142741.jpg]()
![20210720_102854.jpg]()
I ate and continued working till it was 5:47pm. I off the gen, swept my shop and hurried home. I stopped at my mother's shop to help out till 9:30pm. I showered immediately i got home and logged in to see new update but i dozed off leaving my data on till this morning.
Thanks for reading my post
Sort:  

My dear you had a nice day actually but try to have rest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60836.17
ETH 2567.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57