You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Live and Direct Reporting for today 17/8/2021 and Tomorrow 18/8/2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago

First lid report
Location: Anambra state
Date:17/08/2021
Time:07:01am

Morning selfie

20210515_115508.jpg

Good morning everybody and how was your night? Mine was great. I woke up by 6:00am today because i didn't sleep at home. I travelled to my home town (Anambra) on sunday to settle issues with my grandmother but i will be coming back today. I swept the big compound this morning and fetched water to fill her empty cans and drums. I quickly boiled water and took my bath. I bade her farewell and rushed to the park to enter a motor that will bring me back to Aba.

Have a nice day everybody 🌹

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice one dear

@chigrace I will be on my was to Aba also from okigwe. I wish you a safe trip as you come. Good morning

 3 years ago 

Nwanyi be anti, ututu oma...
How is anambara this morning, I hope you are at oba? 😁😁😁😁😁

How is everyone there?
Has the money finished or should I come and pick my own share??
Anyways safe journey as you travel back today ok!!!

 3 years ago 

The money don finish for ground ooo but cubana still hold money for hand.

Anambra state is cool but my side is still calm because of the sit at home stuff.

 3 years ago 

Good morning dear. God bless the granddaughter.
May you also live long and enjoy your grandkids.
Enjoy your day

 3 years ago 

Nice one

Have a great day too.

 3 years ago 

Woooow. Am from Anambra too. Which part of Anambra do you hail from?

 3 years ago 

Am from Abba in Njikoka LGA

 3 years ago 

Woow. k. Am from Awka north

 3 years ago 

Hello @chigrace hope your arrived safely how is Aba this afternoon???

 3 years ago 

Yes i did.
Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52