You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Live and Direct Reporting for today 5/8/2021 and Tomorrow 6/8/2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago

First lid report
Date: 05/08/2021
Location: Aba
Time:8:38am

Morning selfie
20210722_132859.jpg

Good morning everybody and how was your night? Mine was cool. I woke up this morning by God's grace and i said my morning prayers, read my daily manna and went into the kitchen for my usual morning routine. I prepared breakfast immediately i came back from grinding the beans for akara.
I will be going to shop with my youngest brother because school is no longer in session to stop him from playing much at home. I pray that God will favour us today in many ways, Amen.

Nice day ahead!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Pls do look after bo bo don't let him play too much ooo and have a blessed day dear

 3 years ago 

God bless you for being helpful to your mom and your entire family, that shows you are a wife material, keep being good, keep working hard very soon one of our guys here Wil come knocking. 😃😃😛😋😍😍 .... You already know what I mean. Have a nice day @chigrace. 🤩🤩🤩🤩

 3 years ago 

Thank you ma

 3 years ago 

@chigrace. Gladens my heart reading of your assistance to your mother and also looking after your siblings. I really commend that, please continue doing that. Have a nice day. Best wishes.

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43