DIARY GAME//HOW I SPENT MY RAINY FRIDAY 16/07/2021//BY @chigrace

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Blessed evening wonderful steemians. Hope you all had a great day? Mine was stress less but the cold weather dealt with me.

IMG_20210208_183055.jpg

I woke up early in the morning by 4:52am and prayed to my maker who overlooked my shortcomings and gave me life. I did my usual morning routine of washing beans and co for my mother's business. I washed my stepfather's clothes and rested for 1hr before going to my shop to see what today has in store for me.
I got to the shop and started working immediately that i forgot to eat something all through the day. I worked till 6:30pm and closed for the day. I got home and prepared rice and beans for dinner.

20210716_205842.jpg

Sort:  

Well done, Sis but please always ensure you eat something even if it’s groundnuts and water so you don’t fall ill.
Thanks for sharing.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your concern dear

 3 years ago 

Can i have some rice.

@chigrace, it's good to work but it's not good to work without food. Please your well-being matters a lot to me. I commend you for your assistance to your mom's business, your daughter will surely do the same to you in due course. Even the way you took care of your stepfather's cloths. God will reward you for your kind deeds.

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60840.29
ETH 2577.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57