THE DIARYGAME:22/08/20:DAY 4 ENTRY.ACTIVITIES FOR THE DAY:@chigolden.steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive4 years ago

Special good evening to all the special people in the SteemitWorld.

Dear Diary,

My family and i woke up this morning in peace as usual,to the glory of God.We did our family morning worship to our maker Jehovah God, after which,everyone carried out his/her routine exercises,including the children who did stretching as they called it hahahaha i bet you'd like to join in stretching exercise.so sorry i couldn't take pictures because i had a pretty low battery then.

          LAUNDRY TIME

After we all rested for a while,we moved on to doing the house chores, myself and 3 of my nieces handled the laundry aspect

20200822_091328.jpg
My nieces and i washing dresses.

   BREAKFAST TIME

After we were done washing dresses,we all had our bath,and breakfast was served,we had akamu (pap)with okpa (Enugu state native pudding)sorry i don't know it's English name ooo,somebody please help.

  QUESTIONS BY MY YOUNGER BROTHER

This afternoon,my younger brother Ben by name,got so interested in how serious i get in putting down each stage of my daily activities and makes up my steemit post.He asked me questions like :Who introduced me to Steeemit,How Does It Works and can one earns from it?

        MY ANSWERS TO HIM

I told Ben my brother that i was introduced to steemit by a very good friend called Mr Charles Okeke,whom I've known since 2009, during my university days.i also told him how Mr Charles helped me out countless times with school work as he was very intelligent,He was helping most of our coursemates with assignments,practicals,programming and all the computer related courses ahhhhh He was very good.

Since he has my interest at heart,being a member of steemit,he thought it wise to also introduce me to the community.

        HOW STEEMIT WORKS

I explained to him that,Steemit is a platform where you write and post about anything interesting,Educative e.t.c and get paid, you you get connected to people with different great ideas with things that could help you in life.so those were my replies to my brother's question and he promised to become one of us as soon as he gets his smartphone.Be free to throw more light to his questions oooooo.

My boss @focusnow also advised me today,to work on my achievement 2,which i would have done if not for no power supply but I'll do that tomorrow by God's grace.i also made some phone calls with some of my friends from Lagos,PortHarcourt and Aba Abia state,talking with then really made my day.

I didn't watch my Tv programme today still because of the power supply issue,we had dinner,After which i managed to plug my phone cord on a friend's laptop to make my post.

Dear sweet Diary,my day was a smooth one.

About to retire to bed.

     Thank you all my good people for reading and commenting on my post, much love.
Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @focusnow from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep following all the rules in the Diary Game, as well as improving your Diary post content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59911.66
ETH 2306.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49