THE DIARYGAME:21/08/20:DAY 3:ENTRY :WHAT A RAINY DAY!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive4 years ago

Good evening Steemians:

Dear Diary,

I woke up a little bit late than my usual 5am this morning because it started raining from 4am this early morning,when my phone alarm started alarming,i couldn't got up for the sweetness of the weather,i used one of my finger to off the phone and shifted it far from my bed and continued my sweet sleep.

            WHEN I GOT UP

I finally got out of the bed around 6am for the family morning prayers,then i showered,got ready to go out but couldn't because it was raining heavily, I then used the opportunity to speak with my boss @focusnow,i asked him some few questions about steem,he did clarified me on all the questions i asked him.

He also informed me about Discord and advised me to get the App.or Browse it from the internet since my phone is giving me problems with downloading of Apps.

So i tried downloading the App. to no avail, then i browse and downloaded it but my boss is yet to put me through on how to use it effectively.

I finally got out of the house by 9:30am

Guys,it rained and rained from that 4am to 3pm today in Enugu State Nigeria,but man must chop naaa so i got out of the house while it still rains,on my way i got a call that one of our pastors needed to pray in church,since i had the key to the church,i hurried up,got there and opened the church behold part of the church was flooded as a result of the heavy down pour.
I managed to pack up all the water and mobbed up everywhere.

I had to wait for the pastor to finish with his prayers,while i arranged one or two things in the office.

I left the church premises while it was still drizzling by 4pm,then i went to visit our eldest sister at New Haven in Enugu state town,i bought small small pack of juice for my nieces on my way,at my sight,they were all very excited as always......

![20200821_191116.jpg](UPLOAD FAILED)

20200821_191116.jpg
Myself and my nieces.

I listened to all their complaints 😁😁😁😁
Made plenty promises,then i went online to check what's cooking in our Steemit whatsapp group,read and replied comments.

After which i watched my Tv programme at 9pm as i eat dinner as well

20200821_195056.jpg
Palm oil spaghetti with beans very yummy.

We prayed by 10pm and went to bed.

Diary dear,that was how today's matters went.

Alll thanks to you all for reading.

Good night and sleep right.

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

@chigolden It was a rainny day indeed.I trust you will take a hot water bath afterall.
Your nieces look healthy and lusty.Continue to make more Posts.Do have a nice day ahead!
#onepercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

@samuel20
Yes ooo i had a serious hot water bath and thanks for your compliment,and you'll see more of my post i promise.
#onepercent#Nigeria.

Waiting for my own pack of juice @chigolden, I'm hoping you will not fail those promises you made lol
#onepercent #cameroon

 4 years ago 

@fombae
You no those kind of promises naaa, they're called oh help me God lolzzz.
And your own pack of juice will come when you grow up like my nieces hahahaha
#onepercent#Nigeria.

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51