THE DIARYGAME:20/08/20:DAY 2 ENTRY:THE RUNDOWN OF HOW MY DAY WAS SPENT:@chigolden...steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive4 years ago

Good evening my amiable Steem members......
Dear Diary
IN THE MORNING
I woke up this morning by 5am,i prayed with one of my friend on phone,then by 6am,the rest of the family members joined me in the living room for our usual morning praise,worship,thanksgiving and Bible exaltations,familythat prays together,always stays together in agreement.After which i did my routine morning exercise,then rested for 10mins.then had my bath,dressed up,had breakfast and left for church office work.

     IN THE AFTERNOON 

At noon in the office,a friend visited me,we gisted about alot of women stuff and she left around 2pm.sorry i forget to snap us ooo.

   OFFICE MATTER NOW

as soon as my girlfriend left,i started calling and receiving calls from customers,some of them called for enquiries about the church company while others called for some sort of assistance,by the grace of God,i did justice to all the calls to the glory of God.

Answering of call.jpg

        IN THE EVENING HOURS

By 5pm,i closed from the office,stepped out to a nearby shop to get my nieces their favourite cookies

Buy cookies.jpg
After buying the cookies,i head straight to the bus/stop to board a bus home,today i waited for 20minutes

At the bustop.jpg
before a minibus cameby and i boarded

In the bus.jpg
Myself and other passengers in a minibus.

I got to our bus/stop,then i bought some pears and roasted corn from a young lady who does that every evening at that point.

Pear.jpg the pear and corn was shared evenly amongs my siblings and i 3pears to one stick of roasted corn except for my elder sister,Mr Charles @focusnow Jehovah kingdom hall sister hahahaha she took 5pears😂😂😂.less i forget oooo,the sharing of pears and corns took place when i finally got home ooooo at about 8pm,After that, i showered and watched my Telemundo programme by 9pm"The way to paradise "the programme lasted for 50minutes,After that,we prayed and bid good night to each other by 10pm.

Sweet Diary,that was how i spent my day ooo

Thank you all for reading,i love you all plenty plenty cheerssssss.

Sort:  

You had a nice day sis. I love taking corn but I've never tried it with pear. Thanks for participating in the diary game. You can learn more about steemit markdown through this link
https://steemit.com/steemit/@katerinaramm/the-ultimate-steemit-markdown-guide
Stay cool

 4 years ago 

Thank you so much @beautychicks for the link
Also try to taste corn and pear,it's very yummy.
#onepercent#Nigeria

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58644.49
ETH 2625.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38