THE DIARY GAME STEEMALIVE; How I SPENT MY DAY ON 25TH AUGUST 2021.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Good day my follow steemians.How was your night? I hope you have a nice sleep last night.Thur my night was also good.I woke up this morning by 6:45am.It was because I slept late last night.

As I woke up in the morning.I praised God with my family as usual.After prayers,I swept the kitchen.I boiled water on a electric stove because there was electric light that morning.After the water boiled,I started cooking food immediately with the electric stove.

After cooking the food,I dish out the food for my children to eat. I rush to the bathroom and took my bath.
After bathing,I ate my own food and dressed up to Umuahia .

I entered bus to Umuahia to summit a petition for my Oga at Zone 9 police headquarters.I reached Umuahia by 10:50am.I went to the office where the petition will be stamped and sign.

I summited it and it was stamped but the person my Oga asked me to give it to was not around , They went for an arrest at Mbaise.I called him on phone and he told me to wait for him to come back.I waited for three hours,yet he has not returned.

I left the premises to the roadside to wait for Keke that will carry me to Aba pack.While waiting I took a photo by the roadside before I left.

IMG_20210825_120844.jpg

I entered Keke to Aba pack.From there, I entered bus to Aba.I got to Aba by 3:30pm.I came to my house, removed my dress and ate food.

After eaten I prepared dinner, saved my family and we all ate together.
I took my bath and started writing my diary game.After that I slept off.

That was how my day went.

Thanks for reading my post.

Sort:  

Nice content

 3 years ago 

Thank you for going through my post.I appreciate.

This post has been rewarded by @bright-obias from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Thank you.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for going through my post.I appreciate your advice and I promise to do exactly as you said.

2.jpg

We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61111.24
ETH 2687.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61