The DIARY GAME ON HOW THE BURIAL OF MY MOTHER IN LAW WENT ON 12TH NOVEMBER,2021.BY @CHIGOLD1

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Greetings great steemians.How are you all doing.Hopefully your week is fruitful.I thank God for his gift of life.I am @chigold1 by username.I'm here to bring to you how the burial of my mother -in- law went on 12th November,2021.

As it is written in the holy Bible, that there is a time to be born, and a time to die.So it in the case of Late Mrs Rose.O.Macaulay.

MY CHILDREN AND I

IMG_20211113_110659.jpg

It started in the morning by 4:30am when I woke up, woke my friend up and my follow wives.We started cooking food and prepared to go to bring her corps home according to the tradition of our land.

IMG-20211113-WA0047.jpg

IMG_20211113_115909.jpg

IMG_20211113_110218.jpg

IMG_20211113_165026.jpg

We went to mortuary and her corps was brought home.The funeral service was held by (ACCM) Apostolic Christian Church Mission at Umuadienwe Council Hall Ground.

After her corpse was brought home,the funeral service was conducted by her Church members (ACCM).Her body was laid to mother land.

THE BIOGRAPHY OF MY LATE MOTHER IN LAW

IMG_20211113_125026.jpg

After her corpse was buried,we served food to the congregation and people that came for the burial.we entatained all the people that came.Some even brought some gift for condence.

After everything we appreciated the people that came.I thank God the burial was successfully and weather was friendly.

That was how the burial of my mother- in -law went.
I was coming back to Aba this week to join my follow steem promoters and to also upgrade my club5050 to club100 by God's grace.

Thank all for reading my post.

CC
@focusnow
@steemblog
@steemexcusive.

I still remain @chigold1 from Aba Team.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello ma'am @chigold,
Am very happy to know that the burial was done peacefully without any issues, it shows peace and unity in the family.
Kindly accept my condolence and may her gentle soul rest in peace.

 3 years ago 

Thank you @ladypolice, I appreciate.

 3 years ago 

After her corpse was brought home,the funeral service was conducted by her Church members (ACCM).Her body was laid to mother land.

Sorry for your loss Ma… take heart , God knows best. Thank God for a successful funeral also

 3 years ago 

Thank you @tripple-M

 3 years ago 

☺️

 3 years ago 

Hello ma'am
it good to know that the burial which you attended went well, my condolence goes to the deceased family of such great loss. I can't wait to see you join more in this #club5050 and enjoy the rewards as well.

 3 years ago 

Thank you @humblesoul.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62816.09
ETH 2466.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64