THE DAIRY GAME STEEMALIVE//How I joined Club5050 On Friday 21lst Octomber 2021.

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Good day great steemians.How was your day ?I hope everything went well.I am here again to update you how my day went.

I woke up in the morning by 5am, said my prayers with my family.After my prayers,I went inside the kitchen,swept it and prepared breakfast for my family.I dressed up my children for school and they left.

IMG-20211022-WA0044.jpg

IMG-20211022-WA0042.jpg

After my children left for school,I arranged my house and dressed up for steem road show.

I boarded a tricycle to Azikiwe Road heading to Steemit training center.On my way there was too much traffic gam.

I got to Steemit training center, everywhere was locked.I called @focusnow on phone,he told me that he was on transit that I should wait for him down stairs.

I waited until he came and opened the door.We discussed one or two things.He told me about Club5050 and how important it is for someone to do power up.After everything,I agreed and asked him to help me to power up my 50 steem which he did for me.He changed 4 of my SBD to 47 steem pluses 9.some steem that I have already.

I am happy I have joined club5050.I was able to power up 50 steem.The power up has gave me more mural to participate in steemit contest.With this I was able to made a post there at steemit office before I left to my house.

I left steemit training center by 2:20pm and went back to house.When I got home , I rested for some minutes before I started prepared dinner.

I prepared dinner, served my family and we all ate together.After eaten I wrote my diary game ,go through my phones, replied some comments and I slept.

That was how my day went and I was happy I joined Club5050.

Thank you all for reading my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60700.74
ETH 2389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64