You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LID reporting for today Tuesday 13/7/2021 (Spotlight:: Sugarcane)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Ist Lid Report.
Date:13/7/2021.
Time:7:01am.
Location:MCC Road Aba Abia State.
My Morning Selfie.

IMG_20210713_065711.jpg

Good morning my follow reporters.How was your night?I knew your night was nice.Mine was also good.
I woke up this morning by 5am.l prayed with my husband ,as I helped him prepared him going to Arochukwu .After he left , I went to the kitchen to boil water and to warm food. I noticed that gas has finished. I have sent one of my sons to go the filing station and refill the gas .In the next 20 minutes he will be back and I will update you later.

Sort:  

Good morning dear, weldon

I wish Oga a safe trip. Gas finishing is one of the things that we we least expect. The last time mine finished, I didn't have money for a refill. @chigold1

Am glad you and family are doing well today. Do have a great day ahead

 3 years ago 

How are u doing na

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58733.26
ETH 2663.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44