HOW I CONTRIBUTED TO PROMOTED STEEM// DAY 16 ABA CITY ROAD SHOW ON 2nd NOVEMBER,2021.BY @CHIGOLD1

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Greetings my follow steemians, how are you all doing? hopefully you doing great.I thank God for his mercy towards us.I am @chigold by username,I am happy to bring you how I contributed in promoting steem on Aba City Road Show on 2nd November 2021.

HOW I STARTED MY PROMOTION

After been through with my house chores,I organized my house as a mother.I took my bath, dressed up in steem promotional attire t-shirt,cap and my bag that contained my fliers and other important things inside.

I boarded a tricycle to the location where steem road was held at St Michaels Road Aba Abia State. While I was inside the tricycle,I called @ijebest on phone to know if they have arrived but she told me that she went to Bata Junction.

IMG-20211102-WA0099.jpg

I got to St Michaels road where we normally mount our steem banner,my team has not arrived.I called @samuel20 on phone,he told me that they were on transit.I started sharing flyers to passers-by before my team members came .We mounted our Steem Banner and swung into actions.

We started creating awareness, sharing flyers to many people.Our leader @focusnow later brought more flyers for us.As we were creating awareness,we also explained and gave detailed of it.

As a team those that were convinced were brought to our members who were fast in registering new members, to sign them up on their behalf.

Nothing good comes easy and everybody must not be the same.
To convinced someone to agree with you is not an easy task.I spoke as many people as I could that are willing to listen to me.I told them what steemit is about and the benefits of one being a steemit user or member.

Some refused to collect my flyer. while some collected it but refused to listen to me because they were in a hurry.Some were interested but promised to call me back after going through the steemit website.I exchanged phone number with them.

IMG-20211102-WA0097.jpg

IMG-20211102-WA0109.jpg

IMG_20211102_094205.jpg

I succeeded in signed up a boy called Chinoso, whom @humblesoul signed up on my behalf. The last person I spoke to, as I was on tricycle going back to my area was Mr Anyaugo.He saw my attire and asked me what is steemit about.I explained to him without waiting time.He asked some questions,I answered him and also showed my post.He was convinced and promised to sign up soon.we exchanged phone number before he dropped down to his distinction.

After the road show ended by 3pm,it was a refreshment time.I left there to the market to buy somethings for the burial of my mother-in -law that will come on Friday.

That was how Day16 Aba City Road Show went on Tuesday 2nd November 2021.

I thank God for everything, the Road Show went successful.

I appreciate my team members who came for the road show
@samuel20 my able leader
@meymeyshops
@jockstar
@humblesoul
@neyebaby
@ready427 and others.

Thank you all.

We will keep promoting steem till it gets to every door step.keep supporting club5050.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you @steemcurator01 for rewarding me.

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

 3 years ago 

Thank you @steemalive.I will

 3 years ago 

The roadshow was interesting and am so glad that i waa able to assist you in the signup process , we hope the recuit will follow suit without delay. Your persence at the roadshow was highly appreciated by us.

 3 years ago 

Thank you @humblesoul , I acknowledge your assistance.

 3 years ago 

Bringing steem to everybody doorstep was the brain box behind the roadshow and today people are enjoying it. God bless us for the work rate.

 3 years ago 

Amen oo.we will keep pushing @benson6.Thanks for reading my post.

 3 years ago 

Thank you @arimiyawu

 3 years ago 

Hi @chigold1,

Congratulations on your post been selected in the top five post of the day.It is good to note that you are making good effort towards promoting Steemit in Aba city.Keep it up.

Regards!!

 3 years ago 

Thank you @samuel, I appreciate

@chigold1. Thank you so much for always showing great commitment in this promotional campaign. Please always remember to reach out to your recruits and know how they are doing. Thank you so much for staying in touch.

 3 years ago 

Okay, thanks for your advice @steemalive.

 3 years ago 

Hello Mama @chigold1, you're really doing wonders in terms of promoting steemit I must say. Keep it up and trust me there are bigger reward for the hard working people on the blockchain.

Keep it up ma'am and congratulations on your big vote.

 3 years ago 

Wow! @ladyofpolicy you see club5050 is very sweet ooo.I will keep promoting steem anywhere,anytime and keep supporting club5050.Thank you my dear.

@chigold1 Roadshow, one of the best way to reach more people.
It's not an easy task though, your efforts are really appreciated.

Keep up with the good work!!

@chigold congratulations to you. You are really doing your best in promoting steemit on every road show. (@Curator01) don reward you well oh! Please, keep steeming to the moon.

 3 years ago 

Thank you @gladys4.It will be your turn soonest.We are on it together, keeping promoting steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57738.58
ETH 3102.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34