ABA CITY STEEM ROAD SHOW DAY 8 24TH SEPTEMBER 2021./Promoting Steem On the Moon.

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Greetings great steemians.First I thank God for the first miracle he did in our life which is life.I thank God for that.
Here is my own report on our 8 Day Steem Road Show in Aba City Abia State Nigeria.

IMG_20210924_124145.jpg

It started in the morning . When I woke up by 5:45am.I said my morning prayers, prepared food for my family.I dressed my children for school and they left.As they left I finished my home chores, took my bath and dressed up for road show.

I boarded a (Keke )tricycle to steem training center.As I was inside the the Keke,I decided to call @samule20 phone to if they were still in the office.When I called him,he told me to stop at Bata Junction that they were on their way.

I stopped at Bata Junction, started sharing my fliers to passers-by and explained to them.In less than 20 minutes they arrived with two full loaded tricycle.

IMG-20210924-WA0160.jpg

IMG-20210924-WA0148.jpg

We mounted our Steemit Banner and started publications.As we were doing the publication, weather changed before you could knew it,wind and rain chased us inside.We ran into an open plaza where the building was not rent.There we ran into, some passers-by also ran into the same place.Guess what?

<

IMG-20210924-WA0017.jpg

![IMG-20210924-WA0010.jpg]()
![IMG_20210924_111255.jpg]()

IMG_20210924_101852.jpg

God have created an audience for us.There we started sharing fliers to them.and telling them what steemit is about.Those who refused to collect our fliers have no choice than to listen to us.After telling them the benefits of one be a member of steemit .Those that with their phone sign up immediately, while others promised to come to the office to sign up later.Some who can not write nor ready promised to bring their children that have finished school but has no job.

IMG-20210924-WA0140.jpg

The rain lasted 1hour 30minutes before it subsided but still drizzling.We couldn't see any sit to rest.I and @focusnow later went inside Keke to sit before @ninapenda joined us.While the rain was drizzling even inside the Keke.I was feeling cold ,@focus told me go inside crunches and stay to prevent cold. I told him that I prefer to stay inside the Keke.

After we were been through,@focusnow took us to Crunches restaurant for us to have some refreshment.By them everyone was hungry and tired.We ordered some snacks,meat pies and soft drinks.We enjoyed ourselves, have funs and took some selfie.

IMG_20210924_124232.jpg

IMG-20210924-WA0093.jpg

After everything they boarded two tricycle back to the Steemit training center and I entered keke back to my house.

I thank God for everything may his name alone be glorify.
I also thank my able leaders for their initiatives and support .
CC
@steemitblog
@focusnow
@stephenkendal
@ngoenyi
@steemalive
@whitestallion

Thank you for visiting my blog.

Sort:  

2.jpg

We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

 3 years ago 

Thank you@steemalive for your support.I am greatful.

 3 years ago 

@chigold1, your zeal and presence during our aba roadshow days always encourages me. Keep it up.

 3 years ago 

Thank you@ marajah . You know I am following you.Together we shall push steem forward.

 3 years ago 

Yes ooooo.

 3 years ago 

Thank you@cub1 for your support.I am grateful.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your support.@save2soar I am greatful.

 3 years ago 

Thank you my great leader@focusnow for your kindness.I am grateful.

 3 years ago 

That's a nice post wish I have the opportunity to join the road show

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you @ogwo. You can try it very interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30