Aba City Road Show Day 7 23rd September 2021 By @Chigold1

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Hello great steemians.I am here again to update you guys how our Aba Road Show Day 7 went on 23rd September 2021.

IMG_20210923_100929.jpg

I woke early in the morning by 5am.I said my prayers with my family.I prepared food, gave my children to eat and dressed them up for school and they left.When they left, I arranged my rooms, do other home chores .After been through with my work, I took my bath and dressed up for steem road show.

I entered tricycle to St Michaels road where the publications were been held.I knew that I will not meet up if go to training first,so I boarded Keke straight to St Michaels road to wait for them to arrive.

I got to St Michaels road, sat at one of my customer's shop and waited for them.While waiting for my follow steem promoters to arrive,I started promoting steem in his shop by telling them the difference between steem coin and other cryptocurrency coin.Because he does crypto business.He asked me some questions and I was able to convinced him and two of his customers including one of his neighbor's sale sale.

IMG_20210923_112028.jpg

IMG_20210923_111022.jpg

IMG_20210923_103512.jpgp

IMG_20210923_101820.jpg

As we were still discussing, my follow steem promoters arrived and mounted our banner I showed my prospects our banner and called @ruggedangel, @samuel and @focusnow to come sign them up. These are their usernames @larry, @soniaan and others whom I forgot to asked their usernames.

I later moved on to prospect other people .I shared fliers to some passers-by ,some listen to my expectations and agreed to come to steemit training center on Saturday.Some refused to sign up just because that I didn't mention the specific amount they will be earn after writing one post.Some that are networkers asked me their benefits if they introduced people and how many legs.I answered them that there is nothing like legs, binary or referral bonus.Your bonus is base on the quality of your post or what you wrote.They promised to come to the office and sign up.

After we were done with the road show,by then we were all tired including the hotness of the sun yesterday. Our leader @focusnow congratulated us for our efforts.Every body was up and doing to move steem forward.@focusnow took us to restaurant to eat food.There we all enjoyed ourselves.After eaten we have funs and went back to the office.

()

![IMG_20210923_130651.jpg]()

IMG_20210923_130713.jpg

We really did a great job.we promoted steem in the in higher level . Infact many people don't know about steemit.We the Aba steem promoters have vowed to take steemit to every door steps.Tomorrow is another day. Steem on the moon.

I thank our leaders for their visions ,guidance and kindness to make steemit great .

Thank all.

Sort:  

Dear @chigold1, you are doing a wonderful job by letting the other people know about steem coin and steemit platform. Keep on doing the good work. Thanks for sharing with us the Road Show progress.

 3 years ago 

Thank you@mawattoo8 for for reading my post.Steemit is our own and I must make sure steem gets to every door step.Steem on the moon.Thank you sir.

 3 years ago 

Thank you my great leader.we must keep pushing steem.thanks @samuel20

 3 years ago 

Please add tags on your post, I noticed that you didn't add it

 3 years ago 

Ok thanks my beloved

You're doing great by always making yourself available for the show. Together 💪 we will make steem a household name in Nigeria. Keep it up dear

 3 years ago 

Thank you my beloved sister @goodybest.Together we shall bring steem to every door step in Jesus name Amen.

 3 years ago 

You guys are doing great , roadshow all the way, Weldon @chigold1

 3 years ago 

Thank you my follow promoter @ijelady

 3 years ago 

You are welcome dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30