Steemalive Verification Post || My Diary

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Verification Post

Hello pals y'all are welcome to my diarygame. It's my first post on this Community hence I need to make up a verification post as directed by my friend @prolee.

IMG-20220529-WA0103.jpg

Diarygame

My yesterday wasn't bad after I woke up from a rest of more than 12 hours. Before I made my morning exercise I knelt down on my knee to thank God for life. As usual my morning duty was already waiting for me, so after washing my mouth I cleaned up the house and prepared food since I am the only female in my house.

My School is currently on strike I wasn't bothering about rushing to beat the traffic that morning although I had a church program to meet up that day. Am a music artist so on my leisure times I do write songs and try singing them without beat to check out my flows. I did rehearsals yesterday, it's actually a song I've written few days before now. It took me almost 4 hours to finish up my rehearsal.

It was already 3:00pm before I remembered I had a Church Program to attend. After washing up my body I moved to church that afternoon.

AddText_06-07-05.39.13.jpg

I was actually preparing here

Am a member of Omega Power Ministry (OPM), we run different time service. I attended the second service. It wasn't bad at all, I learnt so much important things and I took note of some of these things.

Screenshot_20220607-174906.png

One of the great quote I can't forget

I was present in the service for 3 hours when we summarized. After closure I came back home that evening to prepare dinner. Anyways I didn't eat immediately since I wasn't hungry that moment. I spent sometime with my phone replying some chats on my social handle. Immediately it clocked 9:00 pm I ate my dinner before reading the novel my course mate requested for me to buy, it's actually about Love..🥰, I'll explain about the story to us in my next diary blog. Later on I retired for the day.


Thanks for going through my diary post. 20% payout to @steemalive.

Regards to;

@prolee
@focusnow
@steemalive

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemalive @chifinmafavour, your day was really good as you were able to accomplish your target for the day

If you want to get yourself verified in steemalive you need to support all4one project by setting, check in the community and read about verification
Also try to make your post more detailed, your diarygame should have date

Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club5050
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic1/2.5
Use of Markdown2/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2/2.5
Content Depth1/2.5
Total7/10

Thanks for coming around friend, I so much appreciate and promise to do better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60915.02
ETH 2636.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64