WriteMore! - a 3-day mini writing Contest: Presenting Food4thought project to poeple. 1 user signed up.

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

Polish_20220609_055253371.jpg
Using food4thought banner to promote Steemit

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZeokxDs5YphNpepigYosmVt4gyqohVjH3ezuG4iExMuTECxF3UDHE9DZCGiGxTHFAZxSgGZTzWei.png

Introduction

It's my 2nd entry in this mini writing contest organized by @steemalive. Promotion is a way to support Steemgrowth. So, I promoted Steemit using our food4thought newly launched banner. And it yielded a good results. And many good results are coming because, poeple needs food to survive. And they are responding to the call to write and win food stuffs for themselves.

Promotion Steemit to Abasifreke.

The Promotion was carried out by me and @christybless and @prudent85. We started talking to poeple in Oron Road Uyo. Along the line, I met a sells boy Abasifreke by name. He was just looking at me from a far distance to see what is written on the banner. I noticed that, and I approached him. I opened the banner for him to go through what is written there as you can see in my thumbnail image. After going through it, I handed one of the fliers over to him.

Polish_20220609_055209727.jpg
Abasifreke going through the flier

As he was going through the flier, I gave him more explanations about food4thought project. I assured him that he will make money and win food stuffs if he can make one post a day for good 7 days. He became interested after my expectations. I will be checking on him to sign him up as network hinders his registration.

Promoting Steemit to Madam Chinyere.

Madam Chinyere was a woman I knew few months ago. She came to Introduce an online businesses to me. After her explanations, I told her that any online businesses that involves me putting money, I will not be part of it because of some past experiences. I told her that am doing one particular online business that can never fail it's user's.

She asked what business is that. I Introduced Steemit to her. She promised to check on me later for registration. But have not seen her since then. I letter met her during Promotion. She told me that she has been looking for me but couldn't find me at home. I tried her registration with @christybless but it wasn't going, at the end, it became successful. She has set up her account, and I will be assisting her on her achievement1 task. Because network did not allow us to finish it up that same day. Her user name is @chyzems

Polish_20220609_055113778.jpg
@chichieze, @chyzems and @christybless

Conclusion

Food4thought project is really productive. Thanks so much @steemalive. Poeple are embracing Steemit when they hear of this project. Poeple are hungry, we need to help them out through this project.

cc
@steemalive
@focusnow
@ijelady

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Honestly steemit has solution to so many people Challenge if only they will be patient to learn and follow the rules, thank you @chichieze and your team for promoting steemit to friends and neighbors

Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club5050
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2/2.5
Use of Markdown2/2.5
Spelling and Grammar1.5/2.5
Content Depth1.5/2.5
Total7/10
 2 years ago 

Thanks so much for your review ma'am I really appreciate you

 2 years ago 

You are welcome

Must say this is huge but it's rewarding . Steem growth should be our sincere priority . Thank for often stepping out for it .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63