WriteMore! - a 3-day mini writing Contest: My fashion for the week take a look.

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220610_181912_300.jpg
Rocking with my senators gown

Introduction

In this my third entry mini contest Organized by @steemalive, I will be sharing with my fashion or some of the clothes and sandals I intended to wear this week. When we talk of fashion, it includes clothes, shoes, bags and jewelries. Anything we put on our body to look good is fashion. Now, let's go to the topic of the day.

My Tuesday outfit 7-6-22.

Polish_20220610_185228592.jpg

I was actually going out for business review and Promotion that's why I put on my white t-shirt, blue jean trouser, my red paws and white sandals. I also put on my silver wrist watch and bangle including ear rings.

Why my dressing fits where am going.

When you look at my white t-shirt and the white sandals, it matches. Then take a look at my t-shirt culer neck and the slive, it has redish design too. That makes the bag and my t-shirt too match. Now that am going out for business, I need to dress good and decent so that poeple will not look down on me. The dressing makes me looks smart, and the flat sandals makes me to move freely with no disturbance. That's why it is suitable for Promotion and business review.

How long I have been wearing them/ how much I bought each of them.

I have been wearing the t-shirt and the trouser for the past 1 year while the sandals is just 6 months ago. As for the sandals, I bought it NGN3,500. The t-shirts is NGN5,000, and the trouser -NGN5,000. Total of NGN13,500 (116.5 Steem).

How I care for my clothes.

My clothes and shoes are very precious to me. So, once I wear it, I will wash it the next day using mild soap and water. I do press my clothes too once thier is power supply. Even my shoes or sandals. I used to wash it after wearing before taking it inside.

Any other fashion accessories I used together with the clothes and sandals.

Oh yes. I make use of my small red paws, watch, bangle and ear rings. I do also put on lite makeup.

My dress code on Friday 10-6-22.

Polish_20220610_185135613.jpg

Where am going/why my dressing fits in.

I was actually going to the market that's why I dress this way. You can agree with me that market doesn't require special clothes. But at the same time, one must look good. Here am putting on sky blue jean trouser, red round neck t-shirt, necklace, red ear rings and wrist watch. The red paws is for my phone. You can also see my balanced hill sandals. I strongly believe that my dressing fits where am going because I can't appear this way in the front shop of a business owner and he or she will not attend to me.

How long I have been wearing them/how much each cost me.

I have been wearing these clothes for complete 9 months now. For the t-shirt, I picked it from OK shop NGN700, the trouser NGN6,000, the sandals NGN6,000. Total NGN12,700.

Polish_20220610_185016458.jpg
My sandals

How I will appear tomorrow Sunday 12-6-22.

Polish_20220610_185057705.jpg

Tomorrow is Sunday and, I will attend our Christian meetings by 10:30 a.m. So, I will wear my senators gown with another white sandals of mine. Hmmmm, I love white too much.

Polish_20220610_185038475.jpg
I will wear this sandals with the gown

Why I think my dressing fits the occasion/ how long I have been wearing them.

When you are appearing in the presence of God, you must look neat, decent and attractive. So, tomorrow I will be going to our place of worship, that's why I choose this dress. And it fits where am going. The clothe is new, it's barely 2 months ago and, the sandals is 2 years ago.

How much each cost me/how I care for my clothes.

I spent NGN7,000 for the gown both the materials and sewing. While the sandals is NGN4,000 which is NGN11,000 in all. Just like I said arlier, I was and ion my clothes to keep them clean and safe.

Conclusion.

Hope you like my dressing this week. In each of them, I will make sure I put on other necessary things to make me look good.

cc
@focusnow
@ijelady

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Your Tuesday outfits are great for business. One reason I love Tshirts for promotion is that even if the weather is hot, you wont feel it so much. I also want to say you have a taste of fashion as you matched the Tshirt with a same-colored sandal. This is really great. Keep up your fashion taste and the amazing promotion work you are doing at Uyo @chichieze

 2 years ago 

You are correct Sir, T-shirt is good for Promotion and business review too. Thanks for the nice review

 2 years ago 

That your bag got me. Please i like it. And your white sandals. all your attires are fine.

 2 years ago 

Thanks so much dear friend. You can have a look of the bag hahahaha

 2 years ago 

Only a look?

 2 years ago (edited)

I love your Tuesday outfit so much, the white sandal fit the t-shirt, the Gown for your Sunday service look good too, do you know that the color of your hair is a match to all your outfit.

Keep looking good all the time

Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club5050
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2/2.5
Use of Markdown2/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2/2.5
Content Depth1.5/2.5
Total7.5/10
 2 years ago 

You are right ma'am my hair matches all my clothes.

 2 years ago 

So beautiful

 2 years ago 

I love white as well, white signifies purity. Of course you are pure at heart.

 2 years ago 

Woaooah, thanks so much dear friend

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Zskj9C56UonWToSX8tGXNY8jeXKSedJ2aRhGRj6HDecqrjcqELSZaKnCDfp8xgDaMpFUZsS5MKKrJerGTcrSC5LRFDbQvYKum859A2s8wvSj7ckPi2g5.gif

 2 years ago 

Thanks so much for your support

Your fashion really impressed me you have a test ma keep it up

 2 years ago 

Thank you my friend

You are welcome ma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43