WriteAright - a 5 day writing challenge: Woaooah! Business men and women accepted Steem today at Uyo Plaza by Ikpa road.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Polish_20220419_164634849.jpg
@chichieze with other Promoters at Ikpa road. What3words

Introduction

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPZ739PtAp81knE2xSziNTZqYJRxNLKJZyZHLHwRPR9cVHQF6FgXdfBbHBiZDu2LUQK8wDQT3Pc.png

I and the this fellow 3 Steem Promoters tarted telling poeple about Steemit immediately we get to Ikpa road opposite UniUyo first gate Uyo Nigeria. Within some minutes, @prudent85 joined us. I was also happy when @jedino joined us within 1 hour time. Woaooah!! Newbies are Promoting Steemit, isn't that encouraging? It is. Though our team coordinator @ijelady went to Aba Abia State Nigeria to witness the Lunching of food 4thought which is a new project initiated by @focusnow, that doesn't stop the team from going out. I then took the lead.

Promotional/results

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPZ739PtAp81knE2xSziNTZqYJRxNLKJZyZHLHwRPR9cVHQF6FgXdfBbHBiZDu2LUQK8wDQT3Pc.png

Our Promotion kick off at Ikpa road just like I said arlier. We paired ourselves into 2 so that we can assist ourselves in taking pictures and any other things. I personally spoke with Mr Peace. He is a printer, he uses his printing machine to print both documents and photocopy things by the road side. When I approached him, he thought, I came to print something. But I quickly told him that I want to share some informations to him. He welcomed me and pay usual attention.

He admitted that he has heard about Steemit but don't have much knowledge about it. I explained Steemit in a broad way to him. After my explanations, he asked if Steem coin is in Binance, I asked him to make his research. Woaooah!! That's a good coin he replied. But he was open to me that he won't have time to write. But can refer his friends. Below is pictures I took with Mr Peace.

Polish_20220419_164536501.jpgPolish_20220419_164600794.jpg

I assisted @okere-blessing to sign @dominic2005 up

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPZ739PtAp81knE2xSziNTZqYJRxNLKJZyZHLHwRPR9cVHQF6FgXdfBbHBiZDu2LUQK8wDQT3Pc.png

I was with @jedino telling another business man about Steemit when @okere-blessing called for my attention. I followed her up to assist her. It was in a very big shop. That's really great because it will give us an opportunity to review their business. Well, I help her to sign the young man up. But he is busy to write immediately since we met him on a business center. Hopefully, we will do that on Sunday. We also took some pictures with them. Check it out below 👇.

Polish_20220419_164813902.jpgIMG_20220419_123806_608.jpg

I assisted @jedino on how to form table and also get location map with what3words

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPZ739PtAp81knE2xSziNTZqYJRxNLKJZyZHLHwRPR9cVHQF6FgXdfBbHBiZDu2LUQK8wDQT3Pc.png

Another thing I did before calling it a day was to help our newbie @jedino on how to form table. He told me that he wants to write on business review. So, he wants to list the items, their prices both in Steem and Naira in a tabler form. With his phone, I showed him the format. After that, I told him to go to Google and type what3words, after that, I showed him how to search using the search bar and where to copy the link. I also showed him how to form a link before dropping what he copied. I did it in a video form so that it will be more easier for him.

Polish_20220419_164511607.jpg
@chichieze, @jedino and @pruden85

Conclusion

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPZ739PtAp81knE2xSziNTZqYJRxNLKJZyZHLHwRPR9cVHQF6FgXdfBbHBiZDu2LUQK8wDQT3Pc.png

Am happy that our team is growing everyday. The more we train the old ones, the more new ones are coming. Team goal getters is really an outstanding team. We also teach our recruites how to promote Steem immediately they join so that, the too can help take Steem to their friends and family members. In all, we have 2 registrations. @yimzyemazor will write more about that in her post.

cc:
@focusnow
@ijelady
@steemalive

My achievement1 post

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

This is wonderful, this bus learn with steem and grow with steem at the same time, @chichieze do you agree with me that if business Men and Women accept stern as means of payment in your city that price of steem will go very high?

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
5050NoYesNo
 2 years ago 

Sure, price of Steem will increase

You did a good job at the assistance you willingly gave to the team while we were out on promoting steem @chchieze

 2 years ago 

Thanks for being present my brother

I really miss this promotion, I can see how you guys really put in more effort to promote Steemit to the people in the city of uyo.

 2 years ago 

Great promoter, keep doing your best. Steemit platform has gained good grounds in that your locality and state, keep it up

 2 years ago 

Thank you ma'am

 2 years ago 

Thanks, my smart baby

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55