WriteAright 2.0! - a 6-day writing: My Lifestyle Choices - Here are 5 brand of Products I use regularly.

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

poster_2022-05-31-085705.png

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZeokxDs5YphNpepigYosmVt4gyqohVjH3ezuG4iExMuTECxF3UDHE9DZCGiGxTHFAZxSgGZTzWei.png

Introduction

It's another 6 days writing challenge contest organized by @steemalive. Tap here to get the contest announcement. It's my first entry, and I want to write about my 5 lifestyle choices. I invite you to read about those things, you will find out why I live them you might like them too.

1, Colgate and calcium 🦷 toothpaste.

Polish_20220531_205959213.jpg

Colgate fluoride and calcium toothpaste is my first choice in toothpaste. Honestly I don't think or have any plans of substituting it for any reason because, it gives me what I need. It is manufactured by fabrique par/fabricado pork: China. The company address is 338 Qing Nian Road Xing Gang Huangpu China.

Here in Nigeria is being distributed by Colgate palm Olive which is situated at 721 Adetokunbo Ademola Street Victoria Island, Lagos.

When I started using it/Why I like it.

Since over 1 year now, I have been making use of this toothpaste. I like because since I started using it, I have not gone to hospital or any chemist Shop because tooth problem or tooth decay, which has been what am suffering from other other ones. It contains sugar acid neutralizer and, high cavity protection. It makes my teeth strong and whitening it. Leaving my mouth with fresh breath.

Where I used to buy my toothpaste/How much it cost in Steem and Naira.

It was at Joe Best Super Market that I normally buy the toothpaste. I went there to buy children toothpaste for myself due to my ugly experiences with other toothpaste I have been making use of. The owner Introduced Colgate to me. He told me that I should make use of it and complain no more. The last one I bought was NGN600, ( 5 Steem). If there is no Colgate in the market, I prefer using salt to brush my teeth or, I brush with water only instead of substituting it with another product.

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZeokxDs5YphNpepigYosmVt4gyqohVjH3ezuG4iExMuTECxF3UDHE9DZCGiGxTHFAZxSgGZTzWei.png

2 Tony Montana Quality Powder.

Polish_20220531_210055110.jpg

You can easily see this powder in barbing saloon shops. But I like using because of its nice cent. GDK (Grey De Kouroun) produced this powder. Their address is **Plot C48 Amuwo-odofin Industrial Estate. Here in Lagos Nigeria. This is their Nafdac and email address.

  • E-mail:gdknig.@yahoo.com.
  • Nafdac number: 02-0756

When I started using this Powder and why I like it.

Tony Montana white powder came to my home 6 months ago. I bought this powder because it has good fragrance. Apart from that, the perfume in it last few hours before it disappears. Very affordable. I make use of it when the weather is hot to calm down my body and that of my daughter. These are the major reasons why I like the powder.

Where I do by the powder and it's prices in Steem and Naira.

I actually bought it from Faith super market here in my street. Mbak Road off Oron Road Uyo Nigeria. Is not that costly. In Naira is 400, while in Steem you can get eat this rate, 3.4 steem

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZeokxDs5YphNpepigYosmVt4gyqohVjH3ezuG4iExMuTECxF3UDHE9DZCGiGxTHFAZxSgGZTzWei.png

3 Olsmacen Neem Oil

Polish_20220531_205942122.jpg

Olsmacen Neem oil is a pure and natural oil extracted from neem tree or Dogon yaro plant. It is produced here in Uyo Akwa Ibom State Nigeria by, Olsmacen Organic Global Limited. Uyo Federal Ministry of Science and Technology.

Location Address: Aka Nung Udoe road. P.O. Box, 810 Uyo Nigeria.
Phone contact: 08176028993.

How long I have used it/Why I like it.

I have been using Neem oil for the past 2 years now. It's very good for my hair, I make use of the oil as a hair cream because it fulls and grows the hair. It takes care of pile when apply to the anus. It treat's fresh woonds withing some minutes. It takes care of boils and also Malaria.

If you an ulcer patient you can take the full cap raw. It heals both internal and external woonds. Men can use it after shave, it's fragrance scare mosquitoes and flies away. Honestly, neem oil is the best oil I have seen. Small but mighty. I do use as cream on my legs after applying my normal cream because it makes my legs to remain oily throughout the day.

Where I used to buy it/price in Steem and in Naira

Well, My sister @ijlelady sells both been oil and other organic products. So, I do buy it from her. Sometimes, she gave it to me free if charge. The small bottle as you are seeing here is NGN, 1000. (8.4 Steem).

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZeokxDs5YphNpepigYosmVt4gyqohVjH3ezuG4iExMuTECxF3UDHE9DZCGiGxTHFAZxSgGZTzWei.png

4, Original Nature Secret 🥕 carrot body lotion.

IMG_20220531_193217_292.jpg

Nature Secret 🥕 carrot body lotion is one of the best cream's I have ever used. It is formulated and produced in France. By El Paradis Cosmetic. Their address is at 12 Bp, 2136 Abidjan 12. The active Ingredients is carrots and snails.

How long I have used this cream/why I like it.

It has been my number cream for good 4 months now. Hmmmm, since I started using this cream which was Introduced to me by a friend, I never spend money again on face cream. The cream takes care of my skin and face unlike other cream's I have encountered with. That's what makes me to like it.

Where I used to buy it/prices both in Naira and Steem.

The first one I bought which am still using now, I bought it from my friends shop at 22 Mbak Road Uyo. She is a stylist and deal's on cosmetics. I bought it in NGN 2000. (17 Steem).

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZeokxDs5YphNpepigYosmVt4gyqohVjH3ezuG4iExMuTECxF3UDHE9DZCGiGxTHFAZxSgGZTzWei.png

5, Zenon So-fine hair styling gel.

Polish_20220531_205918217.jpg

This gel is a quality product from Zeno lab and chemicals industry limited. Contact them at 7/8 Oyadiran Estate Yaba Lagos Nigeria.

How long I have been using this gel/why I like it.

I have been using this gel for good 2 years now. It has been so good on my hair. When doing up gel or any hair that requires gel, So-fine is my choice because it holds the hair firm and strong. That's why I can't do without it on my hair.

Where I do buy it/price in Steem and in Naira.

I used to buy it in one of the saloon shop very close to my house. It's just NGN250. (2.1 Steem)

Conclusion

This is my 5 top choices. Thanks for reviewing it with me.

cc
@focusnow
@steemalive
@ijelady.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You love neem oil so much because of its health benefits, If neem oil is to be sold base on the benefit, 300 steem cannot buy it, i Started using neem oil since 2014 and will not using it onles the company stop producing it.

Thank you @chichieze for showing us your choice of products, a good life style.

CriteriaRating
Club5050
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️
Date01-06-22
 2 years ago 

Thanks for introducing Neem oil to me ma'am I can't do without it. No substitute

 2 years ago 

At all

 2 years ago 

Wow, it's been a long time I saw Tony Montana powder.
Neem oil is very good, it has so many benefits.

 2 years ago 

You are right, thank you for reading my post

 2 years ago 

So that powder is still in the market. I love the smell too.

Wow! You must be a good patriotic lover of Colgate toothpaste to an extent of using salt or brushing your mouth with ordinary water. You need to be awarded for patronizing them that much.

How about relating this to the company? What will be my percentage when rewarded?

Thanks for sharing @chichieze

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60830.20
ETH 2393.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63