Using De Choice Mall Uyo as our Promotional Venue, check out the results!!

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Polish_20220408_172421006.jpg
@chichieze and @okere-blessing at De Choice Mall. Location

Introduction

Still on what I know how to do very well, I and other Promoters here in Uyo went out for Steemit marketing. It was really a nice experience today. Promoting Steemit without stress with newbies. Let me share our nice experience with you. Honestly you will find it interesting read with joy.

The kick off point

Today's Promotion was scheduled to happen at De Choice Mall Uyo Akwa Ibom State Nigeria by our team coordinator @ijelady. She has already buck appointment with some person's for registration, training and more explanations about Steemit. On getting to the venue with her, @meaola was already there waiting for us. We wait a little for our newbie @okere-blessing who came out today for her first Promotion to arrive. While we where waiting, 2 young men worked in. They where among the people we where waiting for. So, I attended to 1 person while @ijelady the other.

Personal efforts

Polish_20220408_172440125.jpgIMG_20220408_151045_859.jpg

@chichieze with @vicbeninokon.

Just like I said arlier that I was attending to one person. I tried signing up this young man but network kept on disturbing me. So, I asked @ijelady for assistance. She helped me sign him up. Later, I helped him to complete his Introduction post. But before writing his Introduction post, I asked him if he really knows what Steemit is all about. He said know, then I explained the followings to him.

Steemit is a cryptocurrency based platform. The have a coin called Steem. So, they are rewarding the users of their platform with Steem coin for making out time to create original article. So, is like a social media platform, because you make and interact with friends here. So, Steemit is the only social media platform that is powered by block chain technology.

The next thing I told him is that Steemit is an institution of it's own. You earn as you are learning. Please try to learn the platform very well to avoid getting tired along the way. Done with that, I made him to understand that Steemit doesn't joke with Comment. I asked him how he will feel after making time to make a post and no one replied to the post. He said he won't be happy. So, I told him to read and comment to other people post. That's how to make friends and gain support.

I equally explain other things to him, like club statues, why he should avoid any form of plagiarism. After all these explanations, he promised to grow with Steem. Though his phone was not all that smart, I told him to get a new phone to enable him enjoy his Steemit journey.

Helping @okere-blessing to know how to make quality post

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFaLYEmfGRCv8qPLge9nC1CYoWQjzYqCLVTdgRe4rAUMVYorPXNVuGzoPEWMT5fZCwNUdQY8Wp2otE85ZvU...Qf2Z3RpoTHuEQtwKBXzndp4ZAP2XuZs9bd3WeHhyYuZmzMwUqsF5dbGX5fWWRzsyNMr1czuFJwkuhisWj6TGP9omL2RVwqu5nm9cQzfmYssqkucVP7FUsFsVyQ.png

The first thumbnail image is I and @okere-blessing. I really love her zeal on Steemit. But still need to improve on some certain areas. Which is to be more detailed on her post. I also showed her other markdown styles to make her post look neat and more professional. After our 4 hours Promotion, we took pictures with our newly recruites before retiring home.

Polish_20220408_172509735.jpg
we are done for today

Conclusion

More are coming, we will embark on work next week. But before then, we will continue to guide these new friends to remain active. Please, if you really find this post worth reading, your comments please.

cc
@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@steemalive
@ijelady.

My Introduction post

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I don't know that Dechoice will be that fruitful, we were unable to reach everyone in the mall, I am happy that you came @chichieze

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
5050NoYesNo
 2 years ago 

Thank you very much ma'am

 2 years ago 

It was a nice experience for me today. Thank you all lets do it again soon.

 2 years ago 

We will

Dechoice mall really feel our presence today, we still need to be there next time

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

 2 years ago 

Thanks so much @steemalive for your support

This post has been upvoted through @steemcurator07

Curated by- @ngoenyi

Curation Team: Steem Growth

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your support ma'am I am really grateful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55011.75
ETH 2337.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34