The diary game season 3! I went to NtepsMarth to pick some health supplements after after our Christians meetings on Sunday (12-6-2022)

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220612_172336_794.jpg
At NtepsMarth super market

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQNSFeKzHLu6ntvgwdKZZ1WT2B86KwFdHVHmw5JB18By7J4NtQQiS2kcdFpiWi43BPzQvrEWQBp (1).png

Introduction

It's been a long I wrote about my daily activities here. I have been very busy though with other stuffs. So, today I bring you my activities on Sunday being 12th June 2022. It's going to be ranged starting from what I deed in the morning that day till evening. You will find it interesting because many things makes it up. Please read and enjoy.

Morning.

Another interesting day to worship God. I woke up to prepare my daughter and myself for our Christian meetings. But before preparing, we used up to 50 minutes have our a morning devotion and study some of the taste that will be considered in the meeting that day. After approaching God through the words of prayers, I ordered my little princess to brush her teeth while I get our food ready.

Before I could finish up with my own part, she is done with what I instructed her to do. So, I dished out our food, we eat and get ready to leave the house by 10:00 A.m because meetings is scheduled to starts by 10:30 A.m. But I went to check on my sister to see if they are ready so that we can all move together as a family. Behold, they are almost done. So, I and my daughter waited for them. We used that opportunity to have some fun and took some pictures. Watch out!

IMG_20220612_100713_757.jpg
IMG_20220612_100106_619.jpg

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQNSFeKzHLu6ntvgwdKZZ1WT2B86KwFdHVHmw5JB18By7J4NtQQiS2kcdFpiWi43BPzQvrEWQBp (1).png

Afternoon

Our Christian meetings closed around 12:30 P.m, so we had a good time with our Christian Brothers and Sisters. After that, I and my sister with her son took some pictures before going home. When I get home, I took my lunch and had some nap. When I woke up by 4:25 P.m, I went to check on my sister again because we plan to have a group family picture. It was another great moment with my family members.

Polish_20220617_140940666.jpg
We took this picture after meetings

Evening

Towards 6 in the evening, I went to NtepsMarth super market to buy Red Yeast supplement for myself and my sister. The work of the Red Yeast is to calm down our brains and our sight as we stay long on the internet. As a Moderator, we are very busy in this engagement challenge. So, we need to supplement ourselves with such a healthy supplements. When I came back, I missed the coffee with warm water, and we enjoyed it together with the little ones at home.

IMG_20220612_172244_082.jpg
The Red Yeast coffee I bought

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQNSFeKzHLu6ntvgwdKZZ1WT2B86KwFdHVHmw5JB18By7J4NtQQiS2kcdFpiWi43BPzQvrEWQBp (1).png

Conclusion.

This is all about my Sunday activities. For those of us that stays long on internet, you can always use supplements like this to assist yourself. Somehow costly though, but good for a healthy living.

cc
@steemalive
@ijelady
@focusnow

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

My dear life nee maintenance just like our car needs it, if we fail to supplement it it will tell on us, thank for supporting all4one and at the same time reminded me of it.

 2 years ago 

You are welcome ma'am thank you so much for always making out time to Comment on my post. Best regards

 2 years ago (edited)

The way you spent your day is the best way to spend the day. Yes, you spent it in a spiritual way. That's interesting. But, it's like you want to write christian meeting but mistakenly wrote Christmas meeting. Base on your title.

Please dear friend, how much is the red yeast? Per one

Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club5050
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2.3/2.5
Use of Markdown2/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2/2.5
Content Depth1.5/2.5
Total7.8/10
 2 years ago 

Oh thanks for the correction. The Red Yeast is NGN250 per a sachet

I love the way your small husband smile. it's funny.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56182.86
ETH 2369.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30