The diary game season 3: How I went to the market to buy food stuffs || witnessing a terrible motorcycle accident on 10/2/2022 || 100% to @steemalive (ALL4ONE)

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Polish_20220214_105854789.jpg

Introduction

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmnexeCzpusJCJFAWfkkZvLa2GB2FsXkRLj9Nwi51anggbv7XP4jTBemVNskhoWt2Pzjf5H8.jpeg

Life is beautiful and sweet. So long as we are alive, we must have something to share with others. So in this post, I want share with you friends about my diaries on the above mentioned date.

In The Morning

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmnexeCzpusJCJFAWfkkZvLa2GB2FsXkRLj9Nwi51anggbv7XP4jTBemVNskhoWt2Pzjf5H8.jpeg

Glory be to the giver of life for giving me a good health that very morning. Waking up from sleep, I first checked my phone for updates. Done with that, I replied and read massages on our WhatsApp and telegram groups. Around 5:40am, I woke my beloved daughter for morning worship. It lasted for 25 minutes with song's and prayer. After giving God what belongs to him, I prepared her breakfast and get her ready for school. After she might have finished eating, she left by 7:40 to school with her siblings.

I sit back home to write some Contest on Steemit. After writing about 2 contest, I took my breakfast, bath and sleep for 30 minutes. When I woke up, I dressed up to go to the market because I was engaged on food challenge contest organized by Steemalive Community.

Afternoon

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmnexeCzpusJCJFAWfkkZvLa2GB2FsXkRLj9Nwi51anggbv7XP4jTBemVNskhoWt2Pzjf5H8.jpeg

Although the sun was very hurt, I had no other option than to find my way to the market. I bought things needed for my food challengue which includes, carrots, cucumbers, pumpkin leaves, etc. When I get home, the kids are already back from school. So, I served them their lunch and went to the kitchen to prepare my food. Immediately, I heard a loud sound at the front of our house. I couldn't hold it than to run outside to see what happened. Ohh! My God, it was a terrible motorcycle accident. One of them wear driving recklessly which leads to the accident.

When I get closer, I saw 3 person lying unconsciously on the ground, woaooah!! I rushed to help my fellow woman who was crying for help. As you can see my clothes stained with blood. She broke her head, leg and her eyes swelled up. Chaii, I felt so pity to the victims.

Polish_20220214_105932199.jpg
One of the victims

Evening Activities

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmnexeCzpusJCJFAWfkkZvLa2GB2FsXkRLj9Nwi51anggbv7XP4jTBemVNskhoWt2Pzjf5H8.jpeg

After those victims might have been taking to the hospital, I went back home, undressed and took my bath. I still entered kitchen to prepare my food. During The preparation, I checked time and it was time for our family worship. So I paused what am doing to join the worship with my family. It lasted for about 30 minutes. We focused our worship that day on stilling and lying. We watched some videos and encouraged our kids to stay away from that act. After the family worship, I went back to the kitchen to complete the meal. Done cooking, it was served to the whole family members.

Polish_20220214_110009426.jpg

Conclusion

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmnexeCzpusJCJFAWfkkZvLa2GB2FsXkRLj9Nwi51anggbv7XP4jTBemVNskhoWt2Pzjf5H8.jpeg

I encourage all of us to drive carefully and also watch careful before crossing the road. If you find my diary game interesting, please do well to Comment meaningfully on it.

Cc:
@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@steemalive
@ijelady
@caleb-marvel

This is my Introduction 👉 post

Sort:  

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much @steemalive for supporting my post. I really appreciate

 2 years ago (edited)
ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
Club5050NoYesNo

Screenshot_20220214_144221.jpg

I saw your good heart when the accident happened, you felt pity for them especially the one that broke his leg that has no one to call, keep sharing quality post with us in steemalive

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much ma'am for reading my post. I will continue to share quality post in this community

Thank God no one died. May yours eyes not see evil.

 2 years ago 

Amen, thanks so much dear friend

Thank God you were able to save their lives but please next time you have to be careful with the way you touch someone blood

 2 years ago 

No probs dear one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51