The Diary Game // How I Spent My Day On 28/10/2021 // Promoting Steemit To My Customer, 10% Payout Is For @steemalive

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION

Good morning friends and fellow Promoters, hopefully you all had a good night rest. I am up by the special grace of God even though I am not strong enough. On October 28th 2021, I woke up with sickness that made me not to join other Promoters on our Thursday PromoSteem Shout out. So I decided to stay home and rest. And aswell take some medications.

IMG_20211028_174312_730.jpg
what3words

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoBsdBtkV8wv62o1VqmSKYBkES6mnZ4KnZFJohv9N1LAN9Ghm4475PShL7otwA8kMxB2eVt.jpeg

MY MORNING

I woke up around 8:am due to poor health that I developed at night. So I managed to read some verses from my Bible and also prayed to God. After praying, I prepared my breakfast and took it. Letter, I washed few of my dirty clothes and went to my shop to rest there since I have taking some drugs.

While I was resting in my shop, one of my customers came to weave her hair, so I managed to weave her hair and at the same time, I told her about Steemit and it's benefits. She was so happy to hear about Steemit for the first time, be she took flyer from me and we took selfie.

IMG_20211028_174323_483.jpg

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmnexeCzpusJCJFAWfkkZvLa2GB2FsXkRLj9Nwi51anggbv7XP4jTBemVNskhoWt2Pzjf5H8.jpeg

MY AFTERNOON

In the afternoon, the sickness becomes so severe. Immediately I took my lunch and you second dose of my drugs. While I was battling with my health, one of my recruites @christybless came to me for assistance. As soon as she founds out that I am sick, she felt for me. But at the same time, I managed to assist her on the areas she needs help. I showed her how to format her work. I also encouraged her to make sure her post is up to 300 words.

IMG_20211028_144815_678.jpg
Myself with @christybless what3words

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmnexeCzpusJCJFAWfkkZvLa2GB2FsXkRLj9Nwi51anggbv7XP4jTBemVNskhoWt2Pzjf5H8.jpeg

MY EVENING

After helping @christybless out, she left my shop around 6:00 PM in the evening. I myself had to rush to the market to buy food stuffs for the weekend. I managed to prepare my dinner around 10:Pm because no one to help me out. It was not really easy for me because the sickness becomes more serious that evening. After taking my dinner, I took the third dose of my drugs, prayed to God and went to bed. I battled throughout the night for my life but thank God I am better today.

CONCLUSION

I thank God for keeping alive today, am not too strong now but I know that Good God will see me through.

Cc:

@steemalive
@focusnow
@ngoenyi

My Introduction link

Sort:  

Sorry my dear for your health. Please do everything in your power to get well. Am impressed that despite your health you were able to assist someone in understanding how steemit works. Good write up.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for going through my post. @mikemm

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much @steemalive for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64277.14
ETH 3492.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51