STEEMIT ANNUAL AWARDS NOMINATION FOR 2021: HERE IS MY OWN NOMINATION FOR THE 3 CATEGORIES.// 10% FOR @STEEMALIVE

in SteemAlive3 years ago

IMG-20211203-WA0114.jpg

Introduction

Thanks so much @steemitblog for giving us the opportunity to share our opinions about who we choose as the best author, best contributor to a community and best Community. Honestly, many of the communities are trying there best to retain and assist there members, but I have an outstanding Community, outstanding author and outstanding contributor to Community I want to nominate as the best. Please read with me as I explain what makes them outstanding that made me.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9USqxhHarLXxDWpvgEdzi37hu7HdAmv9Rz13gt8Mknav76HuK9u2MmmodmJAYmdRnHyem1Ak1Mt3c5L (1).jpeg

Best Author - @ngoenyi

Polish_20211207_164743509.jpg

I didn't choose her because other's are choosing her. I have my reasons of doing that. With my findings, she is just 1 year and 5 moths old in Steemit. And since then, she has published 11995 post free of plagiarism, isn't that great? It is. Apart from that see other things that makes her an outstanding author.

Sheis a moderator in many Communities, for example, she is a moderator and a promoter in promosteem Community. Every Thursday, she invites all Nigerians to shout out Promotion. She Will still write about her Promotional Activities and weekly report.

Going to steemfoods Community, she is also a moderator there, steemwomensclub, she is also a moderator. We know that being a moderator requires you making weekly report, but apart from that, she still write about other things like diary games and her Promotional Activities. In Steemalive alone, she writes about Steem road show invitation, weekly report as a state representative, her road personal road show campaign, etc.

I have also observed that she is the admin of @steemkidss Community. In her own Community, she writes everyday. There is no way you will make a post in her Community and she will not comment on your post. That makes her unique and special.

Consistency is one of the things I cherish about her. With her records, since she join Steemit, she has not missed a day without Wright eve when she was not getting up votes. Not that she writes everyday, she writes a quality post, well formated. Seeing all these things, made me to choose her as the best author.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9USqxhHarLXxDWpvgEdzi37hu7HdAmv9Rz13gt8Mknav76HuK9u2MmmodmJAYmdRnHyem1Ak1Mt3c5L (1).jpeg

The best contributor to Community, @focusnow

Screenshot_20211207-122444.png

This gentleman deserves my nomination. I have not seen him in person but he is my eye opener as long as Steemit platform is concerned. Why did I say so? I joined Steemit about 6 months ago, after my Introduction post, the only thing I know how to do is LID which was initiated by @focusnow. But as time progress, Lid Report was made for Promoters only, and you need to use what3words to indicate the location of your Pictures. I don't know all these things. So that made me want to know more about Steemit.

First thing I did was to join the Promoters club, which is going out for Steemit road show @focusnow project to take Steem to everyone in Nigeria. Since I joined the road show campaign, focusnow have been carrying me along. He taught me how to make quality post, how to format my work, he always makes me to understand that Steemit dislikes plagiarism and accept only Post that is 300 words and above. But you may ask, since I have to seen him before how did I get those lectures from him? It is through our online class lectures. He has a telegram group where he train is on how to go about Steemit.

Supportive/ engagement:

As a founder of Steemalive Community, @focusnow always engage the members of Community on what we called writing challenge. Through this medium, all the members of his Community it's good in engaging in other people's post, by making a meaningful comments. He is also good in supporting it's members. Even though votes are not guaranteed, he makes sure that all the active members in his Community gets curation trail. Sometimes after online chatting, he used to do give away gift. Either he sends Steem or recharge card to encourage and appreciate those hardworking poeple. He has trained so many leaders and are still training. He deserves the award. Please let me stop here, cause I have elort to say about @focusnow.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9USqxhHarLXxDWpvgEdzi37hu7HdAmv9Rz13gt8Mknav76HuK9u2MmmodmJAYmdRnHyem1Ak1Mt3c5L (1).jpeg

My best Community @steemalive

21PRtjKRXPQybj4WUXScWv5QPLninWRxfbcWNsx7SenD7Fwr5cjbkaoHzcLK8rqbg2wzRUfXUH4kM7wzuFvuSWtYANnSVRCKgZfYSQTTfDAqf4m7svGFhJGWMJN1BqVJ6uBkw2D5Sh5msFEqN1K3exE.png

I started my Steemit journey with @steemalive Community and it remains my best till date. This great Community has the highest followed curation trail with a voting power of $7 right now. Not just that, most of the students and professors in crypto academy came from Steemalive. This Community is waxing strong to make sure everyone in Nigeria accepts Steem. Right now, Steemalive has trained team coordinators to carry out the Promotion Activities to some rural areas.

This Community have been supporting it's members with the community Account and the curation trail. One thing that makes this Community unique is that, if don't use format your work well, you will not be verified, with that, many have been able to master all the markdown styles. Which makes the post of all there members clean and unique wherever they make a post. So with all these, I nominate Steemalive as my best Community.

Conclusion

I wish all I have nominated the very best because the deserve the award for there good efforts

My special thanks to @steemitblog
@focusnow
@steemalive

This is my Introduction post

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for nominating me as best author. I appreciate

 3 years ago 

You are welcome dear

U are not wrong with your nominations because they deserve it

 3 years ago 

Yes they deserve it

You are not in the wrong part. @ngoenyi, @focusnow and steemalive all the way.

 3 years ago 

Shure Shure dear

Best wishes in your choice of selection ma.
I trust you believe that we wins together

 3 years ago 

Sure dear

Great nomination. You carefully selected them all. I wish they win.

 3 years ago 

Same here I wish them the winners

Best wishes

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @steemalive, I really appreciate your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75